[Original Novel] Mistress of Magic: Morgan's Apprentice - Chapter 8 [NSFW]

in #story8 years ago

  A story of magic, love and loyalty.

Previously: Lilith gives a part of herself to the sisterhood, with Morgan's help and guidance.

Previous Chapters: 

Chapter 8 – Morgan's Playroom

When I woke from my afternoon slumber, the pain between my legs was completely gone. I don't know if it was my magic that healed it, the magic of the phallum, Morgan's magic or even the oil she used that may have had some medicinal properties. The pain was just gone, but I still didn't feel different, having had my maidenhood taken to be stored.

It was still raining, the last storm of autumn washing over the land for the last time, giving the ground all the moisture it could. I got dressed and met Morgan downstairs, in the bath. Surprisingly enough, she was soaking in the pool-bath alone, her eyes closed in silent meditation when I let myself in. I knew she sensed me approach so knocking seemed… redundant.

"How are you feeling, my dear?" Morgan purred, slowly opening her eyes.

"Well rested," I replied.

"Good. Come join me," she commanded. I stripped and entered the pool, relaxing into the warm oils.

We sat there silently for a few moments before Morgan finally spoke.

"Tomorrow is your last day of evaluation," she stated. "Once you've gone through all the stages of evaluation, I will need to make a decision about your fate."

I swallowed hard, suddenly very thirsty even though I made sure to grab a drink of water on my way to meet Morgan.

"What would you want that decision to be?" she asked.

"I… I trust that you know better than I what my future in the sisterhood should be," I said.

"And your knowledge of the different roles in the sisterhood is still limited. You've learned a lot of theory in the college, but there is only so much practice I can squeeze into such a limited time-frame," Morgan complained. I senses that she had more criticism toward the sisterhood than she would ever openly admit, and she admitted quite a bit so far.

"I try my best to keep up," I retorted with a smile. Morgan smiled back.

"And you are doing a terrific job at it!" she said. "Honestly, I expected much worse when I finally agreed to take on an initiate."

"Why did you refuse in the past?" I inquired. I sensed Morgan's thoughts shift uncomfortably, as though she tried to distance her mind from mine, afraid to reveal something. Her body in the water and her face remained perfectly still for a few moments.

"Perhaps because I didn't expect someone like you," she finally purred and I wasn't completely sure if that was meant to be a compliment. As I pondered that, I sensed a presence nearing us, at the very edges of my magical sense. It was Gerad, the oldest of Morgan's knights. I wasn't sure how I could tell, but I could.

"Since you are moving along rather quickly in the process, and I'd rather give us both more time to decide your fate tomorrow, there is one more thing we could do tonight instead of tomorrow," Morgan said as she existed the pool and I followed. A hidden backdoor opened and from it emerged the bearded knight Gerad, holding some clothes. I watched Morgan use her magic to dry her body and hair instantly and did the same.

"You learned about pleasure in the college, but if I remember correctly, you also learn about pain," she noted. Gerad began dressing her and the first thing he put on was an under-burst black leather corset. He tightened it skillfully to emphasize her feminine figure. He then turned to me, holding a dark red under-bust leather corset. I eyed Morgan shortly before allowing him to bind me in the corset.

"Yes," I said with great difficulty, adjusting to breathing with the corset on.

"So tonight we shall indulge in pleasure and pain, feast on the power that is given to us, and have a great deal of fun," Morgan described as Gerad dressed her in a sleeveless dark blue wrap-around dress-robe similar to the one she wore when we first met. Mine was black and felt like light silk and satin against my skin. I felt almost naked wearing it and my nipples hardened when the cool fabric slid against them.

I followed Morgan out of the bath and up the stairs. Gerad followed silently behind. To the naked eye, it would appear as though Morgan has ignored him since he appeared in the bathroom, but I knew better. I knew her mind touched his. That they spoke among them in thoughts. I could sense it, but not make out the words or sentiment exchanged.

Somehow, I assumed we would head for the bedroom but instead found myself in the one room in Morgan's castle apartment I have not seen before, across from the bedroom on the second floor.

"This is my playroom," Morgan explained as we entered. The room was large. Possibly the largest in Morgan's apartment. There were no windows, but the air didn't smell stale. Instead, it smelled of leather and candlewax. I looked around the elaborate torture chamber.

The room was lit with torches on the walls, candles and a massive chandelier on the ceiling. In the center of it was a huge bed, perhaps the biggest I've ever seen, with metal posts and a heavy metal frame with a cage underneath. The room had several other cages of varying sizes, a throne, bondage crosses on the walls and racks upon racks of whips, masks, ropes and mysterious looking oils and potions. I glanced at Morgan and raised an eyebrow.

"Yes, it's all a bit excessive," she admitted. "Most of what you see I have not used in a long time. After a while, you tend to have your favorite toys and the rest is just… scenery." Morgan shrugged and walked slowly to sit on the throne. She leaned back, looking particularly regal.

I glanced at Gerad and he lowered his gaze, avoiding my eyes. I wondered why. Morgan clapped her hands and I heard a door open. Another one of the knights' hidden doors, I realized. One by one they appeared from behind the wall – Draken, Leam, Mason and the one I have not met before, Neal, a short redheaded boy my age with bright blue eyes and freckles. I have never been in a room with so many men before and at first, their very presence was dizzying. Gerad joined them as they formed a line facing Morgan and me.

"Strip, boys. Let us have a look at you," Morgan commanded and they all hurried to strip their clothes. Five nude men stood facing me and all I could think of was how flushed my face must look to them right now. But they weren't looking at me. They just stood there, eyes fixed on the floor, hands clasped behind their backs. I wondered if this felt humiliating to them.

"I'll let you have first pick," Morgan said. "Choose a knight or two to play with first."

"Just… randomly?" I wondered aloud.

"Go with whatever you feel like," the mistress purred and rose from her throne. She walked to the men and between them, running her hands over their backs and chests as she described each. "You know Draken, my beautiful treasure, always eager to learn, and Mason whose gift is to draw pleasure from pleasing. Leam here draws his pleasure from pain and torture inflicted upon him – a rare gift. Gerad is my oldest knight, experienced and loyal to the sisterhood to a fault. He will do anything to please and never question. Last but not least – Neal, my newest addition. For what he lacks in discipline and experience he makes up for in earnest passion and dedication."

By the time Morgan was done, all the knights were physically saluting her with their organs. Her ability to arouse them with just a touch against their naked body was impressive. I mentally sorted them by size. Gerad was definitely the biggest – thick and long, his cock hung low under the weight of the blood in his erection. Neal was the smallest, which was probably a good thing if he got passionate and wild in the act.

"So," Morgan insisted, standing beside me with her arms folded on her chest. "Which first?"

I hesitated, looking the men over. Was this a test too? Something inside me stirred, like a hunger that wakes when presented with a mouthwatering meal. An open buffet of power and I had to do was choose which was my opening dish.

"It's a tough choice," I admitted.

"Well, regardless of the toy you choose, it's important you understand the rules of this game," Morgan spoke while my mind raced. "You can do anything you want. Explore. Play. Pleasure. Hurt. But do not dent or break my toys and remember the magic word: Mercy."

I glanced at Morgan uncertainly. "Mercy?"

"Yes. If I knight asks for your mercy, you stop whatever you are doing at once."

"I have no plans to make anyone beg for mercy," I said, again looking over the men standing still and waiting before me.

"Of course you don't," Morgan said smiling. "But you must still know the rules of the game. Mostly because you do not yet truly know these particular knights." Or men, I added mentally.

"All right," I said eventually. "I think I will start with something a little familiar, then. Mason?" I looked at him and he glanced up at me, looking somewhat surprised. He stepped forward and knelt before me. I suddenly felt very tall.

"Well, once you're done with him, feel free to… pick another. You'll know when you've had enough," Morgan said and unfolded her arms. "Leam, with me," she ordered sharply. "The rest of you – wait in your cages, eyes closed." The remaining three men scattered between the cages in the room, quietly crawling in. They sat silent, their backs turned to us. I wondered if they enjoyed the game or simply submitted to it because it was part of their duty. Because Morgan enjoyed it and they were her knights, even though sitting nude in their cages they looked more like her slaves.

"Oh and dear," Morgan added glancing at me. "Be gentle with Mason. He's not one for harsh beatings." Before I could respond, she gracefully walked away, Leam behind her.

-=-=-=-=-

Hungry for more?  Follow me to read the next chapters!Have comments or ideas? You can find me on the chat, in the #steemprentice channel, with all the cool kids!


Sort:  

I really liked it and eagerly wait for the next part !

as always - enticing and arousing!

Thank you! <3
Next chapter get extra naughty. It's why this one is so short. :)

Very good post!

Just discovering you now. I'm following you now too. I'll have to catch up on some missed chapters now. :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73