love story with junior girl!

in #story6 years ago

11.jpg
Source

At the end of the comments I was a little surprised! The commentator's name is "wicked girl"!
The girl wrote in the comment
"I knew you'd have a status like this"
How did the girl know that I would give such a status?
Wonder
The girl does not know any way!
I am sitting in the seminar room! I looked at three daughters sitting in front of me! My sister and sister are sitting next to me! Talking! I myself busy with the story! And talking about a girl from the front of the three girls in front of me!
But there is reason to look! Three people are looking at me with a blind eye or with a straight face! A sweet-smiling smile on the face! Eye in the eye! And with this I gave a status on Facebook! Handheld 2700 classic phone all the time! Somewhere on Facebook stutas!
And in that condition I was surprised to see the comment of the girl! Although she is not on my list! I refreshed the browser again! And I saw another notification! That wicked girl is another comment!
When I open the notification, my eyes are on the Cherokee tree. The girl wrote
"Nice to bump you, with white shirts fit"
I fall from the sky and read this comment!
What is saying this girl ?
How did this girl know how to pierce my face? How did she know about this girl wearing a white shirt on her today?
Zero was using Facebook, I went to full version! The girl went to my profile and stepped in my eyes! The picture of the girl sitting in front of him! What was playing with my eyes!
Eat!
How did this girl come here?
Nah can not be here! Will be cut! It can not be at all!
I got up with a bag!
Looking at the girl for the last time, I saw the girl looking at me with a strange, full of dirty eyes!
I quickly went out of the seminar room! So many days I have known, they have never known me! In fact, my virtual life and real life are quite different! There is no difference between the two! Even people in both worlds are different! But today I can not think I will eat!
Who knows how this girl got me?
Looks like our department! The possibility of going to the upper class! The following is a junior batch!
I entered the night at the message of the evil girl! Once I thought I would avoid the girl. Or kill a block. But how to block the girls! On this, a girl with such a cunning eye can die?
I answered the message!
The girl wrote in the message
Why did you come out today?
-Money! There was work.
-The work was not ashes! I'm afraid to see me?
-What are you afraid of wonder?
-That's it!
This is a little smile emo!
I said
What happened?
-nothing ! Do not write today's story?
-Today?
-Hum! My possible love story with junior girl!
I fall from the sky again! What is saying this girl ! And I was really thinking of writing a story like this! How did she know my mind! Today the girl has surprised me several times!
The girl asked again
-What's the matter, why not?
What to say?
Do not write?
Do you know?
I know you'll write! When you hear the girl's story, she will wear a purple colored silage shirt! And keep the hair long! How are you
-What?
-I like my choice!
Your hair is quite long
-Baby! Well notice!
I was a little unpleasant in the words! The girl said
-Hum! But I'm a little thick! Your heroines are slim all the time! is not it ?
-Not! I did not write this thing thick or thin!
-That's it?
-Hum! Ok ask me a question
-What?
Where do you get me
The girl just smile the answer to this question. Do not say anything!

Whatever a story I wrote! My possible love story with junior girl! The next morning I was really waiting for something else for me! I have described how many girls in my story so much! Arrange girls like you!
But no one actually saw those girls! They remained only in my imagination and on my blog page!
The next day when I went out of the classroom, the girl looked at the girl! That wicked girl on Facebook!
What a tremor in my chest started seeing the girl! Because last night I gave the girl the exact description that she appeared in the same way! Although the appearance of the girl was in front of my eyes, but I admitted some of my favorite things as well, seeing that the girl had come in front of me in the same way!
I stayed only standing for a while! I could not understand what to say! What should I say? The girl came in front of me!
What should i say
What to say
How do my heroes in the story talks beautifully with the girls! And in the realm of seeing girls, how a tremor begins in my chest! Is this something?
The girl said
-Do you see the story of tomorrow is like a tithi?
I said no
-Hum!
-What are you?
-I mean it's just a tithi!
-Nothing else ?
I lost my word ! What to say What should I say? What will she be happy to say?
How many words are written while writing the story, but some time it does not seem to be! This is a word!
What to say
Suddenly, the girl's face became dark. The girl said
Is not the world of imagination and reality, is not it?
-Oh? what you say ?
You do not really feel as romantic as you are in the story! Actually I'm an ass!
She did not give me the chance to say anything and went back! What should be done now?
Should she go behind the girl?
Nah!
It is not fair to go behind a girl like this! And a little later my classes will start! Think of something else, sir came!
But I could not find peace in the class room! What an uncomfortable feeling! Sir lecture was standing in the middle of it!
Sir said to roast kuchak
-What do you want?
-Sir go a little outside?
He looked at me for a while and said
-Yeah! Come soon!
I went out of the room to the seminar! She went that way but I did not get there!
Where did you go?
Did you go?
I went down on the floor!
Then I went to the next two departments! There is nowhere! Think of where to go to the end and think of the class room in the top! Of course there will not be a girl alone!
I went to the last hope! The last sitting in the last class room saw the girl sitting! From the distance I can see the girl crying!
I could not understand what to do! I went to the girl! She looked away from me and looked at the other side! I looked at the girl and said
What should I do now?
How do I say?
I mean, I have not read before in such a situation! You're reading my story, what do you think I should do?
The girl looked at me and said to me
-Don't know?
-I would say you would be happy! Actually, I hope you did something like that! So you've got a bad look! But see, I'm here! Did not you?
The girl just looked at me without saying anything!
Do not look like this, please! Please force something!
The girl said

  • Where did you come?
    Do not know!
    -neither do I !
    I sit beside you for a while?
    -What?
    You may like it! I like it! Seeing the heroine of my story in front of me in this way I will look good! is not it ? Someone in the imagination of the world would come in the way of thinking that no day!
    -That's it?
    -Hum! I see this with my hands on my hands! Still feeling a bit!
    She really took my hand to the sack! Then surprise my uncle with my ears! I just felt that my spell grew more and more!
    When the girl lifted my ear from my heart, I should be in any other world! After a while, I found a little smile in the face! The girl said
    -Hum! I understand! Go, forgive me like this!
    Hey, I forgot when?
    Why the forgiveness is coming!
    The girl said in the mouth bakai
  • Come to Bailey Road this afternoon!
    What?
    -No! You come to come?
    -What?
    -What is the question? I can not answer this question! Come on, so come!
    I have a tuition!
    -I know ! Your tuition is there! Come in the afternoon will be in the evening! OK ? It is late! Now go and go to class!
    The girl did not say anything else! I looked like a fool and saw the girl going away! The girl asked a little behind the stairs! Then the hand smiled! Then lost!
    Hey girl tie the name is not known!
    Go or back?
    No stay The afternoon is seen with a wicked girl!
    I walk in the class room ..!
Sort:  

Hi....Nice story.
Go ahead ....

Thank you so much.

where are you from?

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mirasif.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mirasif.

This post has received a 2.81% upvote from thanks to: @mirasif.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.74% upvote!
I was summoned by @mirasif. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 5.41% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @mirasif. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 1.66% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @mirasif!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94