The Steemit Enthusiasts in our Community here in Cebu! | We are Minnows but Whales at Heart! |Please support the Filipino Community!

in #steepshot7 years ago (edited)

b903ae66-cd48-4d22-9be2-52a1c732cde3.jpeg


Just so everyone knows here in the platform, steemit has literally been changing Filipino lives for more than a year now. It changes us from so many aspects. Obviously, it contributes to each and everyone's financial growth! But more than that, it helps us see what other people see towards the platform. We are able to hear so many unique stories of the people from different walks of life. We are able to reach the unreachable! We are able to deeply understand people through interaction. I just wanted to share this photo to share good vibes and inspiration to all the minnows out there! Let's just keep swimming because no matter what kind of fish we are in the ocean, still we are all heading to one same direction! JUST ENJOY AND HAVE FUN SWIMMING!

That's basically it, DEUCES!

YOU MAY WANNA READ MY PREVIOUS BLOGS

1.) PROMOTING STEEMIT EVERYWHERE! I bought a Starbucks Matcha Tea using my Steemit Earning! I am addicted to Steemit as I am to Matcha Tea.

2.) THE MAJESTIC MAGPUPUNGKO ROCK POOLS SIARGAO, PHILIPPINES | THE FRUGAL TRAVELER'S GUIDE | WATCH ON DTUBE!

3.) B&W Portrait Photography of a Candle Vendor | B&W Photography Contest | The Frugal Traveler's Guide

4.) I AM EXPRESSING MY SINCEREST GRATITUDE TO MY 1048 FOLLOWERS! MY FIRST ANNIVERSARY WRAP UP!

5.) Spelunking at Siargao, Philippines ! | Featuring the Flowing Water Tayangban Cave Pool | Frugal Traveler's Guide

6.) I found a Homey homestay in Siargao! | Common Mistakes while Backpacking | Frugal Traveler's Guide

7.) I am sharing my dream/vision board for the past 3 years! | Benefits of Creating a Vision Board | The Frugal Traveler's Guide

8.) A Multicultural Experience with the Local Tradition and Culture of Baguio City, Philippines! Featuring the Igorots | The Frugal Traveler's Guide

CONNECT WITH ME

Instagram: @jee_diez
Facebook: https://facebook.com/itinerantphblog/
Email: [email protected]

Regards,
@itinerantph


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Really awesome post and amazing writing...thanks for shareing this post

Thank you @devinesoul ! Rest assured I will be more informative on my next blogs. I appreciate your comment. More power!

Hello! I am Lia from southkorea!
I love cebu, so i am in cebu now!
I will stay for 2months. So If you will have plans to meet up in cebu, plz tell me!!
I really want to meet steemians!!

Too late to say Thank You for my first Steemit meet up at La Maria Coffee Shop, Lapu-lapu City.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42