PROMOTING STEEMIT EVERYWHERE! I bought a Starbucks Matcha Tea using my Steemit Earning! I am addicted to Steemit as I am to Matcha Tea.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

DSC06748.JPG


I went out with my friend to grab some coffee and I ordered Matcha Green Tea and guess what? I paid this using my steemit earning. I have never imagined that doing the things that you love could be this rewarding.

Hello itinerants all over the world and steemit community! The weather seems gloomy and rainy for the past couple of days. We sometimes only need to have a good coffee with a good music while waiting for everything to dry. Today is just an ordinary day and I would just like to share and remind everyone how steemit has always been wonderful and awesome to our lives. While you are grabbing your coffee and doing the chillest thing you think possible, You may wanna read some of my previous articles.

PREVIOUS BLOGS

1.) THE CITY OF ISLAND ADVENTURES! | THE MOST UNIQUE BEACH IN THE PHILIPPINES | THE FRUGAL TRAVELER'S GUIDE | WATCH ON DTUBE!

2.) Siargao Island, the Best Island in the Philippines | Featuring Magpupungko Rock Pools | The Frugal Traveler's Guide |

3.) Trying out the Finest of Indonesia's World-Renowned Dishes in Siargao, Philippines! | Warung Authentic Indonesian Restaurant | Frugal Traveler's Guide

4.) I AM EXPRESSING MY SINCEREST GRATITUDE TO MY 1048 FOLLOWERS! MY FIRST ANNIVERSARY WRAP UP!

5.) Spelunking at Siargao, Philippines ! | Featuring the Flowing Water Tayangban Cave Pool | Frugal Traveler's Guide

CONNECT WITH ME

Instagram: @jee_diez
Facebook: https://facebook.com/itinerantphblog/
Email: [email protected]

Regards,
@itinerantph

Sort:  

It is great first earning money and spending them in real.....lovely ...keep spreading the word

Hello @obaidb2 true that we get to buy and do things because of steemit. I surely will keep spreading the word. Thanks for passing by!

i admire your efforts on promoting steemit sir @itinerantph.

Thank you @juichi ! It's always my pleasure to share the platform.

I love matcha!! I used my earning too last time! I bought Coffee Bean’s Matcha Latte over ice. Sooo satisfying!!

Good to know that you also do love Matcha! It's really satisfying knowing that steemit brings so much opportunities to us. More power! :)

It surely is very satisfying! More powers too! And more matcha latte/frappe/teas for us to drink! :)

oh..so..thought full matter dear..i.think.you feel so happy...thanks for sharing..this thoughtfull things..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83