My donation to the Steemsilvergold community Monster raffle that takes place September 1st!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Come one come all to the monster raffle on September 1st!

If you haven't heard about the big monster raffle we have every few months, or missed the last one that had over 50 troy ounces won by multi lucky steemers from all over the world, this is your chance to win some awesome silver prizes!

My donation will a sports pack of two rounds .999 pure silver.
The donators are also paying the postage for you!

(Duty's may apply)

Here are the silver rounds I am adding to the raffle!

IMG_20180805_165323.jpg

An awesome Dan Marino All-Time Passing Leader .999 limited edition of 5000 Silver Round

IMG_20180805_165633.jpg

The second silver round is a 2002 Stanley Cup Champions Detroit Red Wings.

IMG_20180805_165759.jpg

Here is the back side.

IMG_20180805_165937.jpg

These to rounds are in MINT condition and they come in the protective capsules!

I hear tickets will become available in mid August, so keep your eye's on the #steemsilvergold tag so you don't miss this mother of all monster silver raffles!

Thank you all for supporting the steemsilvergold community!

Sort:  

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Beautiful rounds👍
I hope to join the raffle

Thanks and I hope you win something !

Cool rounds 4sun! This raffle is looking shiner and shiner!!!

Thanks man I cant wait!

I love sports rounds and these two are awesome!

I forgot I had them, Its hard to find something new for the raffles!

I forgot I had
Them, Its hard to find something
New for the raffles!

                 - tbnfl4sun


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Why are you here?

That Wings coin is awesome!!! Part 2 of this raffle is going to be insane.

Thanks, I know it will be insane, I might even throw in another!

Thanks, I know it will
Be insane, I might even
Throw in another!

                 - tbnfl4sun


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I'm getting Raffle Fever, a common side effect of Stackitis. LOL

Hi tbnfl4sun. Those coins look great and well worth entering the raffle for.

You so should man,its a blast ! lots of winners!

Nice adds!

Thank you @armshippie,somebody is asking 37.00 for the Dan Marino coin on Ebay!

No one would love to miss this

This post has received a 19.85 % upvote from @boomerang.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 37.01% upvote!
I was summoned by @tbnfl4sun. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51