Just hanging out, feeling the love.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I have gotten so many mentions over this past week. So this morning I made my way to beach to catch up on some reading.

downloadfile-1.jpg
Source

It took me a little time to read through all the post, but jeez I am impressed, so many donations being offered up for my Raffle. Less than a week and we are already over 20 oz. Tickets are selling good so far and it seems that I am getting a little stronger on the on the vote power. I am also starting to get a few more votes on my post. Lets grow together!.

The beach was slow this morning, I guess everyone was sleeping in. I have always wanted to have a airbrush painting of myself, so I was lucky and found this guy on the beach that was doing some airbrush art. His name was A.G. and his shop was called A.U. designs. So this was my chance lets see if he is any good.

4ad66c582462ea52a9dc42d9b5ab2c2a.jpg
Source

Oh wow, is that what I really look like? You know mirrors dont work very well in the ocean so this is the first time I have really seen myself.

Well don't forget to dig through your stacks and find me something special for the monster raffle 3. Also tickets are on sale for 1 sbd each, you can send it to @ssg-community and in the memo line type MR3

Well It was nice chatting with you #steemsilvergold, but my tail is starting to dry out so I gotta get back to the water, plus some post where just done that deserves a little of my love.

Much love to the fab 5 who created me: @buggedout, @silverstackeruk, @welshstacker, @thedamus and @raybrockman

I am Precious and I approve this post.

Sort:  

We love you Precious

⚡️😍⚡️😍⚡️😍⚡️😍⚡️😍⚡️

I know you do 😍😘

Over 20oz already. Great start but we can definitely do better.

Looking great Precious 💖

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Once I get my 3d printer I have got to design some kind of SSG Precious key chain... The keywords in that sentence being once I get it 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Today I was upvoted again with 21.45% instead of the 21.8% that a silver should receive. I wrote this yesterday but apparently I was not read. Could someone explain me why?

I have forwarded this to the guys, I am sure they will get it resolved and corrected.

Congratulations @ssg-community! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Omg. They are so hot

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 6.25% upvote from @kennybrown!



Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

If you like what I do please consider delegating 100+ steempower to @kennybrown. If you would like to join you can also send 2 Steem to @kennybrown for a 30-day subscription. All revenue will be used to increase the steempower on a monthly basis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79