New Silver Pouring Supplies.

Hello steemers, Today i have a package with some pouring supplies to show you. Last week i showed everyone some of my copper pours. I have been using some older supplies to practice melting and pouring copper. About three weeks ago i placed an order for some new pouring supplies and my package has finally arrived.
mold1.1.jpg
This order i picked up a new crucible and a small graphite mold. My other crucible is the first one i purchased and is getting really nasty. Now that i have been practicing i think i'm ready to try pouring some silver. With this new crucible i should be able to get a clear pour not contaminated to other metals. I also got a small cylinder shape graphite mold to try to make some silver buttons.
mold2.jpg
Clean and ready to go for the weekend "Hopefully".
mold3.jpg
I did do some copper pouring over the past week and will be sharing some of my progress soon. Hope you're enjoying my pouring adventures. Thanks for stopping by and viewing. I am a proud member of the #steemsilvergold and the @ssg-community.
DQmcx7LpJ3Y2fFHqWKYy3EdQMgydwGtt6q1ge22fVHZLx9S_1680x8400.jpg
Steemit firehelmet 2018 (1).jpg
If you liked this post. Please check out my Poured Silver Package post.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Wow!!! I can't wait to see some of your pours, @firecajun9262!!! how do you design the moulds???

are they silicone? or.. how does it work?

This post has been....

Thanks, I'm working with hard graphite molds and play with fire that is over 2500 degrees. @monchhichi23 took some pics of me doing a wood pour with my set-up. Here's a sneak peek of the post just for You.
fire56.jpg
Please don't tell anyone. lol

hahahaha your secret is safe with me!!!! LOLOL hope you enjoyed your Dreemy ;)

Thanks so much 🤗

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.62% upvote!
I was summoned by @dreemsteem. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 34.93% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @dreemsteem!

Oh my... you are really going to pour!

Thanks, yes i've been pouring out of an old crucible. Just practicing

Very nice. Look forward to seeing your creations.

Thanks, i will be getting some designer molds and a custom stamp soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66