Poured Silver Package.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers, Today i have package to share with you. I have been expanding my pour bar collection and enjoy showing everyone the "New" designs as i get them. I do get duplicate bars in sometimes but don't share them with you . I know it get's old looking at the same ole stuff. I picked up this poured bar to add it's design to my collection.
reg1.1.jpg
This bar was poured by the Atlantis mint..
reg2.jpg
The design for this pour bar is pretty simple. It just has the text Atlantis mint, weight, and purity. This design brings one of the lowest premiums in the poured bar line.
reg3.jpg
The back of the bar is just like my other bar with no cool pour imperfection.
reg4.jpg
This bar makes like the 6th or 7th different design i have from the Atlantis mint. Soon i will be making a post with all my designs of this bar to show off later. Thanks for stopping by and viewing. Hope you enjoyed my new bar. I am a proud member of the #steemsilvergold and @ssg-community.
DQmcx7LpJ3Y2fFHqWKYy3EdQMgydwGtt6q1ge22fVHZLx9S_1680x8400.jpg
Steemit firehelmet 2018 (1).jpg
If you like this post. Please check out my Bad Eyes👀 & Errors post.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-25T21:02:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 204.15/200.00
Total Photos: 33
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Very nice piece. I'll have to check out what else they have. Been expanding my poured silver collection lately.

Thanks, Atlantis mint has some really nice pieces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66