Here is my silver for the community raffle!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hello @ssg-community!

I've been a part of this community for a little over two months now I think, and it's been great! I've had a lot of interesting conversations and interactions with some of you, and I feel that I have gained some new internet friends through #steemsilvergold on Steemit; and I've even won a few raffles and contests here too!

Thank you for having me as a part of this group!

So, after seeing this recent community effort going on here and a lot of SSG members stepping up to the cause...
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@ssg-community/members-june-fundraising-raffle-call-for-prizes-and-sponsors
I felt like I could also give something back, and I would like to offer one of my pieces of silver into the SSG-Community raffle for June, if it's not to late.

It's not much, But I have a new, shiny, one ounce, 2018 Philharmonic coin that my stackitis will allow me to part with





Just let me know when and where to send it (verification required) and its on its way!

Thanks again @ssg-community, you guys are the best!








Sort:  

Great coin! The raffle will be amazing!

Nice piece, the community thanks you for your donation buddy.

Nice prize man. This is another one of those coins that should be part of everyones stack. Thanks! :)

thanks! I didn't see one on the prize list yet, so I figured I would add one.

Fuckin’ A cyber-e!!!

Nice Philly!

You got a 83.33% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @cyber.explorer!


To use this service send a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.
Low Minimum Bids!
Increase Your Rep!
Draw Attention To your Post.
Earn Passive Income By Delegating SP to the Bot.
Overbid Protection
Voting processed every 2.4h (2,880 blocks).
@t50 follows all followers!


Invest and earn daily by delegating to the bot, we match or beat popular competitors.


If you do not want to receive upvotes from @t50 you can ask to be blacklisted by replying to this comment.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.24% upvote!
I was summoned by @cyber.explorer. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81