Meet My First School Teacher - Savita RanisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

I met many great teachers in my life but the teacher who made my life beautiful 20 years ago is my first school teacher. She is Savita Rani. We are 10 siblings and dad had not good source of income as a Madrasha teacher. Though he had wish to make us educated but normal school or private school was out of our plan. One day, Savita Rani visited our home and offered us to go slum school run by BRAC . Her voice was so nice and I felt she is all for us during that time. Later, me and my elder brother started to go school and passed 4 years of education for free. She was so young and still beautiful to me.


src

This is Savita Rani Mam. She is teaching autistic children education center at our area under BRAC. She created me and many children.

On 26th March, The independence day of Bangladesh. We organized a sports event for @SchoolForSDG4. She was chief guest of our event. She still with teaching profession.

She is giving prize to children.

Junayed, got first prize as best runner.

Emon is taking gift from Savita Rani Mam. I will bring her at my school one day and she is so happy for me because I established a school.

Love You Mam

We Need Your Assistance if you are a drawing lover.Would you like to read and support us? Please DM Me.

Do you love drawing? Join drawing class at School For SDG4


If you think my work deserves Upvote.
Would You Please Upvote and resteem It?

I will be Inspired to share more of my social activities and I trust it makes some people think about community and society.

Read more about my humanitarian work.

Keep Supporting Me By Resteem and Upvotes

Please contact me for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

the way u have presented, i like the most

Thank you very much for your comment

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azizbd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33