The Winner of The 500 Steem Power Delegation (1 Month) From SteemOcean.com Is...

in #steemocean6 years ago

I recently announced a contest to win 500 Steem Power delegated for 1 month to celebrate me reaching 3000 followers and also to promote my Steem flavoured website Steem Ocean. Today we have a winner...

Steem Ocean

The entrants simply had to resteem the contest post, write a review of Steem Ocean and then, crucially, vote on the blockchain during a specific week long period, in a way that supports other users and therefore which gets them high in the Steem Ocean Voter Rank Table.

Thanks to everyone who submitted reviews - there are some good suggestions in there and I will be going through and incorporating some of them into the site as soon as I have time to do so. :)

The Results


I have looked through the various posts and have found 9 entrants and of those 9 it was @maverickinvictus who has the highest result in the voter rank table at position #437 (today). Note: I did actually intend on calculating the results yesterday, but my computer crashed before I got a chance to post them and I lost yesterday's results data.. However, I do know that @maverickinvictus won in that count of the data too, so it makes no difference overall. If no-one writes to complain that I have missed a review/entrant in the next 24 hours then I will go ahead and delegate 500 Steem Power to @maverickinvictus for 1 month.

#437 @maverickinvictus - Review

#1069 @deirdyweirdy - Review

#2460 @phoenixwren - Review

#3009 @dubem-eu - Review

#10882 @liberviarum - Review

#54504 @plushzilla - Review

#57632 @uyobong - Review

#60520 @sweetjoy - Review

#71836 @isteemithard - Review

Wishing you well,

Ura Soul

Vote @ura-soul for Steem Witness!


vote ura-soul for witness

View My Witness Application Here

(Witnesses are the computer servers that run the Steem Blockchain. Without witnesses there is no Steem, Steemit, DTube, Utopian or Busy... You can really help Steem by making your 30 witness votes count! Don't forget, there are more than the 50 witnesses you see on the witness voting page in steemit.com)


ureka.org

Check out my social network too!

Sort:  

OMG I did not expect to win and the delegation that you will give for a month will be placed into good use as I am in the top ten engagers in the curation and Engagement league of Asher (abh12345)

I have stopped self-voting recently and have begun curating and upvoting more people!

Thank you so much and I appreciate this delegation for a month.

I'm glad I found you and heard you in a couple of witness talks over at Steemit Ramble and Steem Star Network.

Excellent! The delegation has just been activated - Injoy!

Thank you so much and I am using it now to upvote a lot of good content and comments as well!

When I visited your first post and followed you a little I knew you would be a great asset to the steemit community.
Thanks for all the love you have shown you my family!

Thanks Stan and I really enjoy going out there and connecting with people. It is humanizing this Steem blockchain and I get to read and enjoy a lot of content.

I have met a lot of amazing people on this platform and I am just happy making it a bit friendlier and encouraging to people.

I dug in a little bit and I must say you are kicking ass.
You should be an example to all of us.
Dang you are knocking it out of the park daily!

I see you as a witness some day soon.

You will have my vote.
We need more people like you in our world.

I've seen you do lots of good things around different communities, so I know that you will put it in good use (especially if you are also high up on Asher's League of Excellence)! I think we should all thank @ura-soul for the generosity shown :)

Thanks Plush it is very much appreciated! Hope I can do a lot of good with that 500 SP!

You just have to do what you have been doing already! But with the delegation your efforts will produce more results :)

Ah. Too bad I don't win. Anyway thank you for holding the contest and thank you for bringing steem ocean. :)

You are welcome! I am thinking of making this a running contest, so maybe you'll get another shot in a month's time. :)

Nice. I have asked Gina to stalk you. Lol. So, I'll definitely join the next contest. Although I don't think I can win since I can only upvote with 100%, so can't give too many upvotes. Nevermind that, will still definitely join the contest. :D

Congrats to the winner @maverickinvictus

I hope no one is gonna say no ,lets see !

haha I hope not! It's going to help a lot in my spreading of votes

Thank you for holding the contest and congrates to winner.

This post has been just added as new item to timeline of Steem Ocean on Steem Projects.

If you want to be notified about new updates from this project, register on Steem Projects and add Steem Ocean to your favorite projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40