You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Winner of The 500 Steem Power Delegation (1 Month) From SteemOcean.com Is...

OMG I did not expect to win and the delegation that you will give for a month will be placed into good use as I am in the top ten engagers in the curation and Engagement league of Asher (abh12345)

I have stopped self-voting recently and have begun curating and upvoting more people!

Thank you so much and I appreciate this delegation for a month.

I'm glad I found you and heard you in a couple of witness talks over at Steemit Ramble and Steem Star Network.

Sort:  

Excellent! The delegation has just been activated - Injoy!

Thank you so much and I am using it now to upvote a lot of good content and comments as well!

When I visited your first post and followed you a little I knew you would be a great asset to the steemit community.
Thanks for all the love you have shown you my family!

Thanks Stan and I really enjoy going out there and connecting with people. It is humanizing this Steem blockchain and I get to read and enjoy a lot of content.

I have met a lot of amazing people on this platform and I am just happy making it a bit friendlier and encouraging to people.

I dug in a little bit and I must say you are kicking ass.
You should be an example to all of us.
Dang you are knocking it out of the park daily!

I see you as a witness some day soon.

You will have my vote.
We need more people like you in our world.

I've seen you do lots of good things around different communities, so I know that you will put it in good use (especially if you are also high up on Asher's League of Excellence)! I think we should all thank @ura-soul for the generosity shown :)

Thanks Plush it is very much appreciated! Hope I can do a lot of good with that 500 SP!

You just have to do what you have been doing already! But with the delegation your efforts will produce more results :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41