Steemocean.com. My 2 cents by @sweeyjoy

in #all6 years ago

steemocean-tny.jpg

Hey everyone!! This is a great website to see who's who of
Steemit voting. Created by @ura-soul this website allow one to see the amounts of self votes as well as voting power, amounts and percentages of votes of Steem users.
Many Steemers abuse their voting power and abuse voting bots. Many new users vote 100 times in one day and expect a million dollars. (that's me in my early days)
This website let's us keep an eye on all of that.
I had a hard time reading the small font. I suggest making the letters and numbers bigger.
I loved the shooting stars in the background and how easy it was to use the site.
Great work @ura-soul
Vote for @ura-soul as a witness to show appreciation for all this hard work!!
Until next time. @sweetjoy
Image of the website downloaded and used as visual.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05