Reading For Steem Monsters

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Put this here because it's my fav in my collection :P
Gold Dragon_gold.png

Looking For Voices

@steemmonsters is doing a contest to find voice actors/story readers for the written creations coming out of the hands and minds of people. I've been having a blast reading and doing voice acting on @carrieallen's and @chrisrobert's Playhouse on Steem Star. I even play the Lord of Darkness on some scripts Chris wrote. So, here ya go @aggroed. I read both of them so you can get a better scope of my voice.



CLICK HERE TO VOTE ENGINEWITTY AS WITNESS
The Summoner


DQmYGeUdDTwuzUBDxvDdiAPxzbpA5i36RH4vzQiENpNA3k4.gif
@snook made this badass gif
@enginewitty #thealliance witness.png

Sort:  

You have been defended with a 76.92% upvote!
I was summoned by @enginewitty.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You have good voice for the dragon, Witty.

Think so? Thanks sweets :)

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @enginewitty!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

Yeah, your voice sounds very cool and very suitable for some legendary characters. Can you improve the recording quality a little bit? You have my vote!

Thank you sir! I am in the market for a better mic so yes, that is coming soon :)

That sounds promising!

As long as you have fun doing it then it all counts!!!

Always do hun!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 16.25% upvote!
I was summoned by @enginewitty. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Thanks sweetheart :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98