[STEEMJET REPORT #1] The people that have caught my attention

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemjet Community this is my first report as a member of the Space Force 7.

In here I'm going to highlight 10 amazing people who caught my attention with their differents entry to the community. They go from amazing designers to incredible voices to had the courage to try and show their talent in the 4 Contest that @dimimp has in place.

In their individual posts I give some love and, if I thought they need it to change something to improve, i told them in the same comment.

The contests I'm talking about are these ones:
Contest 1: Time is Money
Contest 2: Gold
Contest 3: Flippy/Happie the Bird
Contest 4: Captain Contest

Let's start with the amazing, talented people. I'm gonna put the people on the order I saw their posts

separador.png

@jogreh

He has a lot of desings, and for the start he got many leads, in here i'm just gonna show is latest desing of this post.
I really like all of his desing since day 1.

Time flies

Steemjet Certified

The captain has addressed

@kristenantai01

She blew my mind with her time desings on this post here my favorite one

@accolades

the balance between time and money in this post is awesome.

@aamirijaz

His banner was simple but effective an you can see in the comments of the post a circle team kind

@syedarafiafatima

an amazing entry for the bird, with the making of it in the post

@tiatu

the simplicity and lokks of this desing took my mind to ease. post

@donnest

a double threat with his amazing voice is a fearst contender you can hear him here, and also an awesome desingner with banners like these ones here. my favorite one

@ebube05

another strong audio entry here

@buike

He need some work, but at how it is, still a strong contender here

@banymaracara

Last but not least this amazing girl, whose voice captivated me and she speak three languages, thing that make her the biggest threat, and my first in place.
Her post is here

I'll Like to thank @dimimp for the opportunity he gave me to show all the talent in our community some love.
to my fellows on the Space Force like @deandaniel @lordjames @mbj @empato365 @mhizsophie @ubongj @shartzy @geyzee and the other, let's keep spreading the love.

Till my next report.

banner.png

pie de blog.png

Sort:  

Buen comienzo @gacorniel , que sigan siendo muchos más reportes!!!

Y QUE LA FUERZA SIEMPRE TE ACOMPAÑE...

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

realy like all of their desing since day 1.
It should be really instead of realy.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gacorniel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Excellent. Found a few really good posts I had not seen.

wow love your report
Am samuel9135
From space force 7

Despispite the fact that I was not mentioned here.
Am still proud of you.
I am @izuchukwu1506
Steemjet Nigeria initiative.

Space force 7

Excelente trabajo!

Muchas gracias. Se debe dar reconocimiento a las personas por su trabajo arduo...
Deberías pasar por la cuenta de @dimimp que lo hace esto posible y ver los diferentes concursos/enseñanzas sobre cryptos que tiene, con tu gran talento podrías entrar a cualquiera y hacer una gran carrera por el premio.

banner ingles.png

Oh muchas gracias, ya mismo lo revisaré!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47