Graphic Design Contest 1 of 3 - TIME - total bounty budget of $6,000 in steem upvotes - enter until June 30

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

We have 3 graphic design bounty competitions going on right now that end on June 30th. Any artist can win multiple times with multiple entries. This post only concerns the first of the 3 current graphic design competitions. The other 2 can be found here:

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dimimp/graphic-design-contest-2-of-3-gold-bling-and-3-of-3-bird-total-bounty-budget-of-usd12-000-in-steem-upvotes-enter-until-june-30

Graphic Design Contest 1 of 3 - Time (budget $6,000 in upvotes)

@jogreh and @mbj currently have the images to beat in this competition:

@jogreh - This submission gave us this preferred color palette.

That color palette is preferred, but not necessary as @mbj is more than capable of creating equally mezmerizing combinations of color and light:

"Party Time" will be the focus of ALL bounty competitions going forward since our target audience is ELI-5

@shartzy is also right up there at the top of this competition with another timeless masterpiece:

@leoumesh has given us this brilliant:

@deandaniels is hitting high marks with:



@empato365 with his powerful:

@chukwunalu is on the right track with:

@steemdiva gives us life:

@mhizsophie has the right idea

@bibkchhetri has given us this clean and inspiring:

@hemlal's piece is beautiful

@essiential is doing it right:

@aaniejack with this versatile:

@izuchuckwu1506 with this lo fi

@meher04 has this excellent interpretation:

It's shuta-time

@mbj again

@jogreh does not sleep

@jbee007

@lovelymkylie

@yatri

Before his masterpiece seen above, @mbj initially interpretated this exercise as:

@followchrist

Sort:  

Hey, all and @dimimp I hope you are fine and doing great. here is my fourth Idea of page x.
As we all witness that @steemjet is a Big and one of the most popular projects on the steemit blockchain,
I was thinking what should be the forth idea of page x, I haven't seen any tea shirt for this project, so I decided to design one and it is also a forth Idea of page x.
I hope you and steemjet community will like my work :)

Page-X1idea4.png

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@abdulmanan/page-x-idea-4-a-special-tea-shirt-gift-for-mr-williams-for-the-story-olivia-and-super-star-by-dimimp

Nice one bruhh

<3 Thank you so much <3

You are very much welcome.

797/1503

AEB868F1-4FD3-4077-B1E9-AFF17409222E.png

In a world full of struggles, time is all we have.

sweet angles of buttons and jet trajectory!

very dificult to perfect minimalism. You are the only one I know who can do this.

I always appreciate your comments. I’ve been caught up with school work. Learning a programming course and it’s really time consuming. I have a request and I wish it can be granted ASAP.
I wish that my remaining payment for the completed bounties be paid in liquid Steem to aid me in this project I am pursuing, just after my recent comments are upvoted, that’s if it’s convinient for you.
Any other bounties I win should be paid in the stated format.
Thank you very much sir, and her well soon too.

Hello boss @dimimp here is another design for the ongoing steemjet design contest.. TIME.
Hope it is worthy for the competition.
GOLD 333.jpg
BEAT THE SPACE... BEAT THE TIME.. STEEMJET FLYING ABOVE THE GLOBE...
GOLD 34353.jpg
Please I will be very grateful if you can put this in the competition.
THANKS
I am @mrhimo

Hi there, thanks for the upvotes and i want to ask something, is it okay if I draw the story of Olivia and the superstar manually then scan it? I mad 4pages (digital) for now

The first page

Screenshot_20180415-141459-534-01.jpeg

shartzy - time

shartzy - time - valid concept

You've come again with your breathtaking design😂.

This design is awesome bro, weldone

This is nothing major. Just to keep things alive with me.

STEEMJET'S SECOND OFFICIAL COLOR PELLET ... @jogreh MADE A GOOD ONE EARLIER, BUT MY BOSS @DIDIMP RECOMMITTED THIS COLOR AS A PART OF THE STEEMJET SPECIAL COLORS ...
COLOR PP.jpg

DESIGNER SHOULD AMKE USE IF IT ....

agreed, I like this one for a more grown up party feel, where jogreh's is more like the basis for relating to kids.

Valid concept mbj! I need to update the post.

I have been awful sick for the past 4 days, and still can't do much right now, but I shold be better in a couple more days. Sorry for the delays

THE WORDS OF THE BOSS @DIMIMP

We have 3 graphic design bounty competitions going on right now that end on June 30th. Any artist can win multiple times with multiple entries.

Here is Graphic Design Contest 1 of 3 (TIME):
MBJ NEW 2.jpg
ANOTHER ONE .(BLACK AND WHITE)
MBJ NEW 3.jpg
THIS ONE(GRAY SCALE)
MBJ NEW 4.jpg
ANOTHER (PARTY COLOR BACKGROUND)
MBJ NEW.jpg
I AM STILL YOUR BOY @MBJ
LONG LIFE STEEMJET

Regain your strength my boss.. We need you here..

It's OK sir.. You will always get better and will always will because we need here to direct us. We will be your strength. Please sir I need upvotes to boost up my reputation.. Thank you so much.

mbj - party time palette

Hello boss @dimimp here is another design for the ongoing steemjet design contest.. TIME.
Hope it is worthy for the competition.
GOLD 333.jpg
BEAT THE SPACE... BEAT THE TIME.. STEEMJET FLYING ABOVE THE GLOBE...
GOLD 34353.jpg
Please I will be very grateful if you can put this in the competition.
THANKS
I am @mrhimo

You have done a great job bro

indeed a great job he has done..Your New Profile picture looking like Superman of SteemJet

Thank you brother

Good day @dimimp I just made my first entry for the Time themed graphic design contest.

IMG_20180412_185534_158.jpg

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@ubongj/dimimp-s-graphic-design-contest-1-of-3-time-my-entry

ubongj - time

wow. . feeling flushed right now... Is that a go-go for the entry???

Nice work! Those faded lines to blur are very cool, breaking sound/time barriers simultaneously

Hello boss @dimimp here is another design for the ongoing steemjet design contest.. TIME.
Hope it is worthy for the competition.
GOLD 333.jpg
BEAT THE SPACE... BEAT THE TIME.. STEEMJET FLYING ABOVE THE GLOBE...
GOLD 34353.jpg
Please I will be very grateful if you can put this in the competition.
THANKS
I am @mrhimo

mrhimo - time - valid

ubongj - time - valid concept

Here's my steemhigh art entry..
PicsArt_05-11-12.33.48.jpg

Nice job....good work

exactly. not just a good work but one of the best works

Really cool....i checked your blog out.
Good job.

oh you did check out his blog too?.. I just did. He has amazing things there

Great work and great idea....

Yeah.you can say that again

Thank you so much

This is creativity
I love this design
Is people of your calibre that steemit wants
Because our mother steemit is all about creativity

exactly. our mother steemit is all about raw creativity. bringing out the best in people

Loading...

Excellent work you have there

This is my take for this contest Artboard 1SW.png

jester123 - logo - 8

jester123 - logo - 8

Thank you Sir @dimimp for this great opportunity

thank you @dimimp for this generous encouragement

I think I have enough sketches for now, I want to edit them into vectors and give them a digital look. Hope you like these for time/gold !! Don't know if you saw these already What do you think of them master, too childish? I don't know if I should look for another approach maybe? Cheers and hope that you are already feeling better Master!

00000time.jpg

00000time2.jpg

Cheers Master!

Have a great weekend everyone!! We are words and steem!

0000oli.jpg

nice analog interpretations

steamdan - time - 4

steamdan - time - 4

Good Morning steemians, here IMG-20180413-WA0003.jpg
is my design for @dimimp's Steemjet Graphic Design bounty

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@engrbrain1/dimimp-s-graphic-design-contest-1-of-3-time-my-entry

slick, thanks

thank you @dimimp for liking it,it wonderful what you doing I will appreciate it

engrbrain1 - time - 8

Thank you @dimimp for having the time to check out this post am very greatful to you and I have other contribution which I will drop for you soon still working on it. It would be my pleasure if the is anywhere you would fit me into the spaceforces
Thank you sir @dimimp your a man with great heart

LogoMaker-1523684387810.png

My entry for steem bounty logo 1 Of 3 . We shouldn't get tired , keep soaring and aiming for the best in life

fantastic

Thanks sir
I was thinking i should sing for steemjet
Am a celebrity muscician on the steemit blockchain. I love to sing for the steemjet family

etemi - logo - job

etemi - logo - 7

MY ENTRY FOR STEEMJET TIME AND GOLD DESIGN COMPETITION POWERED BY @DIMIMP

BOSS @DIMIMP PLEASE PUT ME IN THE COMPETITION .. THANKS

  1. THE TIME CONCEPT
    jet 323.jpg
  2. GOLD
    jet 1.jpg
  3. GOLD
    jet 2.jpg

PLEASE I WILL BE PLEASED IF YOU DO COMMENT ON THIS WORK

THANKS
@jbee007
LONG LIFE STEEMJET.

jbee007 - gold - 3

jbee007 - gold/time - job

jbee007 - time - job

@dimimp my other submission for the SteemJet Logo Contest for SteemJet Logo representing Time..
.
Check it out..
.
image

yes, I like this

I'm super glad you like it..

lagosboy - time - 7

lagosboy - time - valid concept

Entry #1 Anything can be changed or added, colors or anything, different backgrounds etc, everything editable, Animated GIF-downsized_large (2).gif![Animated GIF-downsized_large (2).gif]

AMAZING

My boss @dimimp.. STEEMJET DESERVES MORE!!!

I have made this 3D GOLDEN DESIGN for the GOLD AND TIME DESIGN CONTEST.
PLEASE DO PUT IT IN THE COMPILATION.. THANK YOU.
NEW BIRD 1.jpg
BLACK BACKGROUND
NEW BIRD 3333.jpg
I am still your boy @mbj
Long life steemjet
On the wings of superstars we are words and STEEM

wow $7.50, that's the most ive ever made off anything, 1 year of making youtube videos for not a dime, guess i was wasting my time over there, rock on dimimp, deandaniel knows what I'm talking about

I just offered you a job, let me know if you want it.

Ya man I 100% am interested !! Let me know What you need I am ready for action. I was actually kind of in shock and still kinda am. Can't believe it's happening to be honest!

Ya I got your message. I am for sure Interested! Lets me know what you guys need from me. Anything from graphics and love making videos to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82