Graphic Design Contest 2 of 3 - GOLD/BLING - and 3 of 3 BIRD - total bounty budget of $12,000 in steem upvotes - enter until June 30

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

We have 3 graphic design bounty competitions going on right now that end on June 30th. Any artist can win multiple times with multiple entries.

Here is Graphic Design Contest 1 of 3 (TIME):

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dimimp/4ycjwn-post-under-construction

Graphic Design Contest 2 of 3 is Gold/Bling and @jogreh, whose superstardom cannot be denied, leads the way as usual:

followed again by @mbj:

@deandaniel

@empato365:

@aaniejack:

@steemdiva:

@techmyth

@jesse12

@ninoh11

@thorr

@sheriffakin

@markzuckerbergs

Now for Graphic Design Competition 3 of 3 - BIRD (Flip the, or Happie the)

@bibkchhetri (Flippy the Bird) comes out leading the way with his defiant representation of the bird:

@izuchuckwu1506 (Flippy the Bird) hits the mark with this obvious definition of the bird

@izuchuckwu1506 (Flippy the Bird) continues defying authority like:

@mbj flippin the bird to the public school system for NOT teaching the most USEFUL math lesson:

@moeenali (Flippy the Bird) with this subtle yet suggestive:

@shrazi (Happie) demonstrating conversion to official color palette

@mbj (Happie)

@jogreh (Happie the Bird)

@shuta (Happie the Bird)

@meher04 (Happie)

@mbj (Happie)

@yatri (Happie)

@shuta (Flippy)

@soumon

Sort:  

Good Story Scene Shrazi here is mine @dimimp Banner Gold #SteemJet

SteemJet Rises

The thinking was that steemjet rises just like sun.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@funnystuff/my-first-banner-design-entry-in-steemjet

funnystuff - gold - valid

nICE cleaN WorK

sketch1523457377430.png

Wow this is a nice piece

Boss @dimimp this is another modification of shartzy's time piece.
IMG-20180419-WA0035.jpg

350/950

nice colors, and blue pac man.. you have been kicking out fine product since the beginning, thanks dear friend. I love the roman numeral 3 and the color you used for the steem there

Hello boss. This is my entry for Happie the bird graphics contest. Still remain your loyal follower. IMG-20180414-WA0002.jpg

Hey @dimimp What do you think about this?

Time:

Gold:

Bird:


I shared them last week but I think you could not see it, so here they are again. I await your opinions or if you need me to do something special.

fin.png

This is nicely made...gold liquid.

Nice your picture

what is it doing this time? I love your thinking

Your graphic design is so so so dope

Trying Something different this time.
Logo_1524152118720.jpg

great color scheme by the way

Thanks boss you just hired me with 6$...i will ve ciming up with more....
You are the boss....give me some job to do i will follow your Lead boss

hey you are like a real hero, keep posting good stuff. thank you

sketch1523458804967.png
The time is melting in front of money (steem)

slick, better than the last one. The yellow hands of the clock are almost not needed.

So I'm going to replace it with something els!

Here is a link to my entry:
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dimix3/graphic-design-contest-2-of-3-gold-bling-steemjet
Would love to know your thoughts about it.

soufiani - time - valid

Glad you like it.
Take a look at my latest work of steemjet logo.
Gold
sketch1525927047203-01.jpeg

Nice one too

surely, timewill give change to the things that matter almost as much as it does, lovely design @soufiani
keep them coming, soon you'll get rewarded

wow. this is also good

Hahahaha... I love this. Melting in front of money, and money is all we need

well-done This one is nice i like gold color, stunning

First design
PicsArt_04-09-10.03.01.jpg

soufianechakrouf - time - valid

Great ..it shows time is flying ...to moon with the help of steemjet.

I like your design bro

Thanks my friend i really appreciate your kind comment welcome back

Nice job bro

Oh thank you my friend

Yeah. You're welcome

flippy the bird will take us to kings landing.
DQmbHEQvmuAieBfvP74vydjnazFZLBkxtMS6wi5c4XaK3NV_1680x8400.jpeg

best rendition of flipping the bird we curently have

I need to power up so that I can be able to vote sir.
I need payement

I know right.

The fact that nobody else wants to draw a middle finger for money is pretty funny

Smashing entries I be seeing here man

Seriously mehn

Hmmmm,this design tells a story. Nice one

Thank you mate happy to hear that

Youre very much welcome, keep it up

good morning guys, here is my entry for the logo design. all designs are integrated into one. i hope it is appreciated.

steemjetlogo2.png
steemjetlogo.png

thank you for checking this. I did my best and i hope this work is appreciated.

hello guys, here's my second entry for the steemjet logo design

STEEM JET 22.png

THANK YOU AND I HOPE YOU GUYS LIKE IT

thanks for the art!

thank you sir, i hope you like it sir. I am working harder to improve and design better. And my entry for Olivia and the super star has been buried by newer contests.

Thanks @dimimp for this opportunity
This is my entry.
Logopit_1523463358803.jpg

nice work, like the 4th and 5th steem lines!

Thanks
They are extra flames to ensure #steemjet flies higher and higher.

This would be the fastest jet judging from its size

Lol i agree and the flames

Hahahaha..

Hahahaha
That's the goal.

The goal is all we want

thanks for the correction

Hey, @dimimp sir, here is some design variation for Steemjet (Times)

STEEMJETCONCEPT2.jpg

Timeblacksecondconcept.jpg

Regards:

@abdulmanan.

abdulmanan - time - valid

Thank you sir!

Nice design bro

This is my modification of shartzy's timepiece
IMG-20180419-WA0035.jpg

chukwunalu - time - valid

This can be made real and given as an award, it's cool

yeah, if sir @dimimp wants it.

Lol.thats true if only he wants it

Thankyou brother!

These desings are amazing, as always, the superstars showing their creativity and hard work.
I'm making a entry for the bird but is not quite right yet...

I will trying my best for your graphic design contest.
Here is my Entry. @dimimp sir please check it.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@sk-russell/graphic-design-for-steemjet-contest

Its really amazing design! I like it. I wish you very best of luck dear @sk-russell

I have checked out your designs they are amazing

very good design. all design is amazing. its a good platform for share their talent at here. thank dear @dimimp sir

@dimimp sir i need your support for my grandmothet. How can I contact with you?

20180416_132524.png

Good one

Simple and amazing

Your designs are creative

All the entries are cool ..all are working hard ...@dimimp is gonna shower the with love and money while riding @steemjet up in the sky...
Waiting for you logo brother..

All the entries are cool ..

The artist are amazing

you are right. all entries are super cool. indication that we got talents here

will be anticipating your amazing entry man

Yeah we anticipating

is in the works, the university doesn't let me much time to do anything

Yeah i know exactly what you mean

My design for Steemjet

20180416_131841.png

sweet font

thank you @dimimp sir

you work hard, and deserve pay

My pleasure sir. I'm glad you like my work.

@dimimp sir how are you? now how is your condition?

Great design man

Nice concept

amaxing design. like that consep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66