Banner Design for SteemJet!

in #steemjet6 years ago

I am back with my another contribution to @dimimp's #steemjet project!
I designed a banner for the project. It contains a jet plane which is wearing steem's colors. Next, I wrote the slogans which are used in the captain's audio.

ON THE WINGS OF SUPERSTARS
WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM!
STEEMJET

20180505_152835_0001.png

Hope you will like it and let me know with your view and suggestions!
Stay tuned for more!

Sort:  

Colorful designs. But I thought the graphics were off for now??

Thanks for liking!
No, they aren't off yet! you can still submit your designs. Though the Time, Bird and GOLD designs have a due date of 30th June!

Very well then

I like it brother, good work. keep it up.

I like it @aamirijaz :) ... Can you try a different shape?
Maybe something circular. Don't get me wrong though, this looks good as it is.

Thanks for your liking! Yes, I will try to make a circular one.
Hope @dimimp will like this one too.

Wow! You managed to squeeze everything in, i don't know how you did, but it's perfect from here. I hope @dimimp likes it too.

Now which do i use?
I'll go with the first one without an outline...
I'm i permitted to use it in my next post? :) @aamirijaz

Thanks for liking! I just shuffled the previous design into this one after some modifications! I am sure @dimimp will like it too.

I made different color schemes so @dimimp can decide which one to use!
Yes you are free to use my all designs in your post. As you know steemjet is open source so you don't need permission to use my design. :)

Thanks buddy.... You are the man ;)

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

I prefer the one you submitted a few hour later:)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aamirijaz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67