My steemjet logo designs

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the design contest by our very own boss @dimimp

The subsequent logos represent the first one in complementary basis..

I hope sir @dimimp likes it

Also a shout out to the space forces from 1-7
@deandaniels @empato365 @mbj @Lordjames and other space force members

You guys are doing an amazing work already.

On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

steemjet2-1.jpg

steemjet4.jpg

steemjet8.jpg

Sort:  

The Art department will come and access it

OK Sir.. Thanks for dropping by

I really like the first and second one a lot, let the art department come to you.

banner ingles.png

Oh yeah... Thanks alot bro.. I appreciate

The first one is very professional. Now that second one, there has got to be a regular use for that. I don't know if anyone has put together the Steem stripes as spreading wings like the NBC peacock. Nice one.

Thanks so much @machnbirdsparo.. I appreciate this feedback alot

And also for the reesteem

I think I like the second one .it looks more like an egales wing stretching wide as it can reach the motto on wings of superstar ..
Thayt My best pick but in all they are all wonderful designes

Thanks alot bro...

That's the idea behind the design.

Thank you for making these. My Fav here is the second one.

Please join us on our SteemJet discord server if you are yet to : https://discord.gg/gAbPYv2

Nice designs, look good

Thanks so much bro

I'm just thankful that we're not getting all the government we're paying for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45