Suggested Steemjet logo

in #steemjet6 years ago

ooo copy-1.jpgjet.jpg

Hello steemjetter, I am @mayorfaruk, I want to show you the suggested logo which I designed with Photoshop.
I carry out this on Photoshop spending two days on this design. I did this in support of steemjet logo and art design.
Hope you like it.
I heard this contest has ended today but I decided to drop this since I have been during this design since yesterday .
Thanks for reading this blog

Sort:  

@fattybabe why you are saying thanks?

Don't mind me... It was a mistake, sorry about that

it's ok no issue.

your welcome :)
keep up the good work.

#SF7
#welovedimimp

your welcome :)

sorry we already have an official logo accepted by @dimimp, check the avatar of @steemjetcontests to see the logo printed on the shirt.

OK thanks for the information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59