Happie the bird 5th entry on steemjet

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

color of happie the bird.png

To keep it short, long live steemjet.
May the best design win.

Edit:
Ever since our boss @dimimp and @steemjet at large, impose the space force 7 level on me and being a member of art department , I have been doing my best with my design to see that steemjet goal is attend worldwide.

For the past 2 month + there has been an on going contest on steemjet, which includes : time design, Gold and happie the bird of which time design contest has ended remaining happie the bird and gold contest which will soon end.

On that note I have been making my entries on the remaining contest to win a prize of 600 steem, of which this post is my 5th entry on happie the bird contest and other entries can also be find on this my blog.
Five winner will be selected at the end of the contest and their prize will be given to them.

The above design is one out of my five designs.

TO wafrica:
sir your tag was introduce to me by a friend @essiential though I haven't have enough time to study you and your blog, but I think I have seen some great design made by you or your community which I most say they are really good looking, I wish to design some for you as Africa at large, please sir do well to give me the opportunity (if available) to be part of your community.

sf7 design by owaniofficial.png

Sort:  

what a splendid art work @owaniofficial, i really our boss @dimimp to see this design :)

#SF7
#welovedimimp

Thank alot, he love this kind of thing. @Abdulmanan which space force level are you? and have you have your badge?

#SF7 , NO i don't have the badge.

Mate. This is how it look.
sf7 design by owaniofficial.png
I will get your name in position like mine, in 24hr u will receive it. Check out the whole badges at my blog.

Thanks, that would be great, waiting for it.

sf7 abdulmanan.png

Enjoy!

Thank you :)

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

In a short while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59