STEEMJET LEAVING THE MOON

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello all steemjet members this is my new design for the steemjet. From the last month steemjet was on the moon and now steemjet has completed the journey and is leaving moon. This is due to the efforts of all steemjet members especially @mbj @lordjames @deandaniel @empato365 @dannytroniz @lifeofdarlington @dromz @abdulmanan and sorry for the others I don't remember the names.

MyLogoArt20180531033952.png

@dimimp sir I am very thankful to you, we all are here combine just because of you. Sir I also request you that I want to work with you so please get me hire.
Best wishes for all of you long live steemjet.
Regards @yameen

Sort:  

perfect design man

Thank you so much for your support.

@yameen you are doing a great job!
keep it up.

#SF7
#welovedimimp

Thank you so much for your support.

It's my duty brother :)

#SF7
#welovedimimp

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 36.08% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82