Steemit Photo Challenge #26 Entry - Shadow In Blue

Shadow cast on a sky blue background.

Can you guess what the surface is?

Shadow In Blue

Photo taken on August 8th 2016 with a Sony pocket camera DSC-HX20V on autopilot.


My previous Steemit Photo Challenge entries:

Steemit Photo Challenge #26 Entry - Standing Straight
Steemit Photo Challenge #26 Entry - Towards Kosuta Partisan Hospital
Steemit Photo Challenge #24 Entry - Through Old Window
Steemit Photo Challenge #24 Entry - Into the Light
Steemit Photo Challenge #24 Entry - Bare Path
Steemit Photo Challenge #23 Entry - Tobi And Niko
Steemit Photo Challenge #23 Entry - Dice Of Time
Steemit Photo Challenge #22 Entry - Sacred Ground
Steemit Photo Challenge #22 Entry - Up To The Sun
Steemit Photo Challenge #22 Entry - The Real Church
Steemit Photo Challenge #21 Entry - SUP
Steemit Photo Challenge #21 Entry - Pines In The Lake
Steemit Photo Challenge #21 Entry - Sunset In Sardinia #2
Steemit Photo Challenge #20 Entry - Sunset In Sardinia #1
Steemit Photo Challenge #20 Entry - Rowing Into The Sunset - 3rd Place Award
Steemit Photo Challenge #18 Transport - #3 - Street Cleaning
Steemit Photo Challenge #18 Transport - #2 - Ancient Recreational Vehicle
Steemit Photo Challenge #18 Transport - #1 - Downhill Biking
Steemit Photo Challenge #17 Countryside - "Cala Domestica"
Steemit Photo Challenge #15 - Hey Spider, Where Is Your Web? (Too Late Entry)
Steemit Photo Challenge #14 - Playful Autumn Leafs
Steemit Photo Challenge #14 - Fly Agaric, Fly
Steemit Photo Challenge #13 - Where Are We?
Steemit Photo Challenge #13 - The Hand Of Death
Steemit Photo Challenge #10 - Minimalism
SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #4 - These Are Not Usual Macro Photos Because They Are Not - See For Yourself
SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry - Waterfall, Dragon, Water Of Life
SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry -- Puma



Better and better!
Orange Swan By Lemark

Sort:  

you've got competition :D , that old dog , also there is poetry there 2 pieces even and I've returned your comment on training , hope it doesn't make my next post redundant, although I have to format things in a meaningful way that still eludes me.

Thank you for stopping by , have to say it here too :)

The surface is metal , :D , maybe from a boat since it's blue curved and nutted , but I'm wrong probably

Cheers mate :)

Good morning.

I am amazed and I admire you! The other reply is by far the longest I've ever received. You get a medal and a bowl for it. Outstanding. I'll have to reread it several times :)

Tnx a lot!!!

Yes, it is metal. No, it's not a boat.

It's a half pipe ramp in a skate park :)

Yeeeah , wow figures , it's rare to find , Thank you ! I have to make a few revisions and gather some information for my claims and then it's off for the taking , but I'm taking too much time , don't mind to be frank , It's not like anyone is rushing me to post.

I'm off to the park ,since I want to get the habit going and Steemit messes with my sleep , so I need to rest my eyes in the real world :D

Take your time and enjoy the real world. We spend far too much time behind computers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67