SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry -- Puma

in #photography8 years ago

By Ervin Lemark @ervin-lemark - What a surprise to find out that the very first Steemit Photo Challenge theme is animal portrait. Why? Because I took some nice photos today of our Puma. They fit perfectly.

Don't be alarmed. Puma is our dog :) She is a five years old cross between Croatian shepherd (probably) and something else. Here she was in a pensive mood during our walk in the woods. It was a splendid afternoon.

Hello, I am Puma. Pleased to meet you.
Hello, I am Puma. Pleased to meet you.

Am I well hidden?
Am I well hidden?

Puma lingering on a meadow
Puma lingering on a meadow

Technical details: there are none. The camera was a pocket Sony model DSC-HX20V. No retouch or after work. I am not a photographer :)

Here are the photos on my Flickr account.

What do you think?

A big "thank you" goes @jamtaylor for starting this challenge. I bet she'll do a great job.

#photography #steemitphotochallenge #puma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65