[Steemit Photo Challenge #10] - Minimalism

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends. After several non-shows here are my entries for the exquisite Steemit Photo Challenge # 10.

I don't really know if these photos fit under the umbrella of minimalist but I publish them here anyways. I let you be the judge :)

All photos were taken this weekend during the trip to the Baza 20 - a secret place deep in the woods.


Evening Fire


Shadows


Into The Hole

I hope that you will find these photos to your liking.

Congratulations to the winners of this round.

Better and better.


Proof: originals are available in my Flickr album


My previous Steemit Photo Challenge entries:

SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #4 - These Are Not Usual Macro Photos Because They Are Not - See For Yourself
SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry - Waterfall, Dragon, Water Of Life
SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry -- Puma


Follow me - follow you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74