Steemitphotochallenge 📷 # 45 - Entry 3 Yellow Bell | 作品3 黄钟花 (by @ace108)

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I must admit, I do actually like it

This Post have been Manually Curated / Upvoted.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag ,
Please share Our #whalepower Tag with the community . Upvote , Follow, Reblogged Us , when ever you can.
This message comes-up when #whalepower Tag in use.
#whalepower is community project
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

Thanks for coming to support again.

Great pic! Especially from a mobile phone. Phone cameras are getting so good these days. Especially on the Galaxy S8 and the iPhone 7.

My wife bought the S8 and i had to takeover her S6. :-( Still better than my S5 :-)

yeah those are all really good phones.

So lovely flower! :)

they are nice and i have more. just that this is one with good selective focus. thanks for coming by

喇叭花 :)

是有点像但不是。喇叭花也是牵牛花。这好像不同。

Perfect shot !

Thank you and thanks for taking time to leave a comment

great content! It was a great idea to follow you! Followed, upvoted - you truly deserve it! @ace108

Thank you and thanks for visiting with your comments.

这花我也常见,只是一直没有追究它是什么名字,谢谢你的告知。
黄钟花(学名:Tecoma stans (L.) Juss. ex Kunth )是紫葳科黄钟花属的植物,原产地为热带中美洲,现华南地区广泛栽培。

我也是从这里的朋友学的。之前拍过好几次。问过大家。有人回复才学到东西。 :-)

Great shots of flowers, always love to watch blossoms in flowering

Yes, looking at flowers sort of calm me down too. Thanks for visiting and leaving a comment.

Nice post, I follow you.

Thanks for read and leaving a comment.

dear my brother please vote me .i follow

Thanks for visiting and thanks for your comment.

ok please vote me brother i need vote . i vote you

ok brother please vote me . i new users

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76