Steemitphotochallenge 📷 # 45 - Entry 1 Grandma | 作品1 婆婆 (by @ace108)

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

This is a picture of a statue in Toa Payoh Central, Singapore. I just took the shot this afternoon but last year around this time, when Pokemon Go started, it was on the the Pokestop. Not as much bokeh as I was hoping for but the statue sort of reminds me my own grandma who has passed on. She had her hair bun up just like that.
Have a good weekend.
这是新加坡大巴窑中心的一个雕像的照片。 我今天下午拍的。去年这个时候,当Pokemon Go游戏开始的时候,这也是个Pokestop。 没有像我希望的那样的背景虚化,但是雕像让我想起了我离去的外婆。她的头发也是同样扎起来。
祝大家周末愉快。

1

Food1

ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png



Recent Post
FIRST6
Photoshop This # 1 Entry - You choose your ride carefully
FIRST7
More win steem checking out my cake🍰 than you expected |更多人看蛋糕🍰赢取到steem
FIRST8
Meme challenge # 25 - 🐶Son of a …. (@ace108)
FIRST9
📷🌞Once upon a sun ride …. for #SunThursday - 1+1 steem given out -一次乘坐公车向阳。。。献阳光星期四 - 送出1+1steem

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

This post have been Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Follow, Upvote , Reblogged , Comment us when ever you can.
This message come up when you use #whalepower Tag.
@bullionstackers @paul-gillbanks Curator for #whalepower Tag
#whalepower Tag - Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Click to Read

Thanks #whalepower for visting Grandma. :-)

You are Welcome ace108

Nice photo @ace108
Seems like the statue for an old peaceful lady.

Fine work !

Thank you and thank for your comment. She does look calm trying to put the baby to sleep.

Lovely!

And most welcome!

Great shots very nice

Thank you and thanks for your comment

I really like your post, I've upvote you,

Thanks and thank you for your comment

Nice blog i like your post

Thank you and thanks for your commment

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/travel/@nakedchef89/my-trip-to-canada

Nice statue!!

Thanks and thank you for visiting.

I was in singapore 2 years ago, beautiful place !!

Hope you like it here. Any chance of coming back? Missing the food, I supposed.

Hay @ace108 I am Emily Nice Post Voted & Followed
I always follow your journey whether it is Travel or Other !!
I Wish You Would Also Follow and Upvote My Post @funnystuff
Really I Liked What You Do Every Day
And Always Join - Upvote - Comment and Reesteem
I wish the same
Thank You Sweet

Thanks for stopping and leaving a comment. I hope you know about steemd.com and steemdb.com

我去了新加坡那么多次都没看过这个雕像,很漂亮!如果下次有再去新加坡一定到访这个地方 😊 谢谢分享哦……

这不算是什么旅游点但有兴趣就先通知我。请你喝咖啡。

先谢谢你!有机会的话,我请你喝咖啡。

也谢谢你

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51