Travel Challenge # 4: My trip to Canada

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit friends,
I'd like to share with you my travel to Canada. Believe it or not, in my 10 days or so in Montreal, I only had one opportunity to visit Montreal botanical garden is one of the city’s jewels, is recognized as one of the world’s greatest botanical gardens. It offers a colourful program of events, exhibitions and activities all year long.

I've never seen something like that! it was really amazing.

Here is some other photos I've made. I hope to enjoy it ;)

Sort:  

That botanical garden is amazing and so lifelike !

Awesome picture, mate. Love it.

Really beautiful, great job! upvoted @roused

ur post is better than mine @nakedchef89

Jardin Botanique is one of the highlights - but you really need to come for the Butterflies Go Free event held between February and April. I did a post on that with some pictures. Also, even better, is the BioDome, right next to the Olympic Stadium. Hope you spent time at the Bonsai pavilion - there are some amazing examples there.

Sounds like great place to visit ;)

that looks so cool. thanks for the post

Great pictures..thank you

Wow the bontanical garden looks incredible!! So fresh and green ;ppp

It was so peasful

Such cool photos, seems like a wonderful place to visit. Upvoted and followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02