Photoshop This # 1 Entry - You choose your ride carefully (by @ace108)

in #photoshopthis7 years ago (edited)

This is my 1st entry to the #photoshopthis. Details of the contest organised by @sulev is in this post:
这是我第3张提交黑白照片比赛#bwphotocontest的照片。 @daveks主办这比赛的细节在这帖里:
PhotoshopTHIS #1 (photoshop editing contest)

Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Summer.
让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“夏天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

You choose your ride carefully

@ace108, the #happydolphin here taking the image provided by @sulev and having some fun with it. No complicated Photoshop editing done. Just done with Microsoft Powerpoint. So simple. Believe it or not, see my entry.
choose

So, what will it be for you?
Enjoy the ride on steemit or enjoy the ride for summer?
Be careful what you comment.
In the event, I win the price from @sulev, someone may receive part of my winnings. :-)


Recent Post
FIRST2
More win steem checking out my cake🍰 than you expected |更多人看蛋糕🍰赢取到steem
FIRST3
Meme challenge # 25 - 🐶Son of a …. (@ace108)
FIRST4
📷🌞Once upon a sun ride …. for #SunThursday - 1+1 steem given out -一次乘坐公车向阳。。。献阳光星期四 - 送出1+1steem
FIRST5
Meme challenge # 25 - 🐶Remember what my friend said? (@ace108)
FIRST6
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 3 - Pay phone | 黑白照片比赛作品3 - 公用电话
FIRST7
Meme challenge # 25 - 🐶I just went to pee (@ace108)
FIRST8
🌷Flowers for a good week ahead - 好花让你好一周 (20170711) (ORIGINAL )
FIRST9
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 2 - Fire hydrant | 黑白照片比赛作品2 - 消防栓

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

I have to enjoy the ride on Steemit. :-)

Good choice. Enjoy the ride.

Wow funny way to learn photoshop :)

I use Powerpoint only though the contest was suggested with Photoshop. :-)

Upvoted and also resteemed :)

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

哈哈連Ned都P進去了 :)

就想起这张照。还花了差不多15分钟才找回。 :-)

Who else is in the back of that ride or is it just a bed and cases of Red Bull?

Haven't needed Red Bull since I graduate. Now, maybe that's a good idea to stay up late with steemit. :-)
And it's load full of minnows. Maybe some dolphins. Whales have their own ride.

Ha ha, good job with the picture. I am going around to see what people did with my photo. There have been some interesting ones for sure!

Thank you. Glad to have you drop by with your comment 😎

Talentely edited photo...good job..i like the way..following you..

thanks and thank you for your comment

Yes and keep posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19