#steemitnamechallenge - Guess I'm On Deck

in #steemitnamechallenge6 years ago (edited)


aaarg!

#steemitnamechallenge

I believe this was #inspiredby a post that @lymepoet did a few weeks ago. @felobtc thought to himself, hey, that would be a neat little way to learn a little more about our networks here on Steemit. I have been nominated by @battleaxe and @catweasel and figure I better get to it. So how does it work?
  • Tell us in your post how you chose the current Steemit username you have, the story behind it.
  • Tell us your real name!
  • If you could change your current Steemit username, which name would you choose and why? If you have a possible usernames list, mention it!
  • Use the tag #steemitnamechallenge so that I can track all the posts and check them out
  • Nominate 5 people for this challenge

@enginewitty #thealliance definition #thealliance3.png

Google Defines INGENUITY as:

in·ge·nu·i·ty

injəˈn(y)o͞oədē/

noun

the quality of being clever, original, and inventive.

synonyms: inventiveness, creativity, imagination, innovation, enterprise, insight, perception, perceptiveness, intuition, inspiration

Birth of Enginewitty

I used to do MLMs. Network Marketing. Prior to that, I always found myself in 'management positions'. I was told once that I had the heart of an angel and the ingenuity of Da Vinci. The reason I always moved up quickly in companies and even built them from the ground up for people, is because I am a think tank, I have that 'ingenuity'. My first trial with the name was with a Fakebook page that turned into a Wordpress and Tumblr blog and ultimately I landed here. I've always been behind the scenes somewhat, though was often pushed to take center stage. I honestly don't mind being either, as long I have the freedom to be me. The name @enginewitty adheres to that freedom.

My Real Name?


I'm Batman

A Name Change?



@brucebanner Would be Cool, because, RAAAH!

Nominations?

I needed to browse the tag to see who had used the tag and who hadn't done any tagging yet and I may end up tagging someone that was already tagged but hasn't used the tag to tag a post yet and tag others that needed to be tagged by the tag. So I nominate @dreemsteem, @ilhuna, @robertandrew, @mikesthoughts & @bearone. Have fun ladies and lads :)


CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR WITNESSES


WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif
@liberty-minded made this badass gif
@enginewitty #thealliance witness.png

Sort:  

dynagirl2_500.gif

Your ingenuity gave birth to remodelling of the word to @enginewitty. I now get a clue of the brain behind that.

BTW, I didn't see the real name behind the 'I'm batman' statement. 🙈

Well you certainly have the inventive down to perfection

walllaceandgrommit.gif

And clearly your insight and perception always hit's the mark, bringing people together and helping them to realise their potential.

wallacetoast.gif

You can not of course back a winner every time, but I do appreciate you still put up with me!

gromit.gif

You totally a winner bro! In my book anyway, for what that's worth :P

Your golden heart and ingenuity, I think it shines through in all you do and just starting this family shows your heart. And to build things from the ground that takes strength and you are all that.
And brings people together and give them the tools to raise and believe in themselves.
Fun to know more about you
Well written.

Thank you my Queen
bows and kisses your hand
LOL

Anytime my king! Thank you for the kiss..
pulls him by the crown and.."who are you bowing for?"
Bows before him and reminds him of who should bow for who as he is king
lmao

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You have been defended with a 67.99% upvote!
I was summoned by @enginewitty.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 19.23% upvote!
I was summoned by @enginewitty. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations @enginewitty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I was reading some post's with this challenge and I was expecting the nomination from someone, finally got it haha. It's really interesting the way you made that word, I actually always wonder what it means, and now I know it. I believe that you have that engine for make or build whatever, you go boy.

Thanks for the nomination!
PD: I want to know ur real name, or you're hiding that you probably are a bot? haha.

BEEP BEEP BOOP BEEP BOOP

DM me on discord. Maybe I tell ya ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66