Top 20 Commented Posts Steemitfamilyph Tag - July 8, 2018

Mechanics

  • My Top Post Pick 100%
    Voting Power and 100% Vote Weight Upvote = $0.16
    Post Resteem to my current 1,430 Followers
    Featured Author on the next post

  • Second Top Pick
    98% Voting Power and 100% Vote Weight Upvote = $0.16
    Mentioned on the next post

  • Third Top Pick
    96% Voting Power and 100% Vote Weight Upvote = $0.15
    Mentioned on the next post

  • Fourth Top Pick
    94% Voting Power and 100% Vote Weight Upvote = $0.15

  • Every Other Post
    20% Vote Weight Upvote = $0.03

  • Other Rules
    2 posts per author only will be upvoted third or fourth will not be upvoted
    Posts tagged by cheetah will not be upvoted

First Pick

Let it Go: justnyz comics #15 by @justnyz

Today's comic is about getting sick. I don't know if others do the same but when I'm in public and have a dry cough, I always cover my mouth and cough slowly as possible and make sure it's not too loud. I don't want the virus to spread and also I don't want to bother others with my cough. But when I'm at home, I cough as much as I want and very loud xD.

Second Pick

Visual arts No.5 (Themes: Shoes Half cab) by @abs-pointilisim

-Vans The Half Cab, Steve Caballero’s iconic signature mid-top, features suede uppers, re-enforced toecaps to withstand repeated wear, padded collars for support and flexibility, and signature rubber waffle outsoles. -My art subject today is shoes really like shoe, and also i want to be a collector of Vans shoe but its to expensive so i started draw one of my favorite shoes.

Third Pick

#ULOG 004 | WATERCOLOR SERIES 002 - LOVE LIKE A TREE (plus an original poem and Step-by-Step Process) by @lemareg

Today I present to you another watercolor artwork. This is my second time working with watercolors! I hope you liked it! I initially had nothing in mind on what I wanted to make. I just let my imagination get the best of me. The finished piece looks like a cover of a novel or a manga book right? Lmao I'm quite satisfied with the result and wish to still further enchance my skills. Now come with me on a journey towards the making of this magnificent piece of art.

Fourth Pick

What's in a Name by @romeskie

When I was in highschool, I have a group of friends. During that time, when kids have group of friends, it is imperative that you have a group name. Like a call sign or something. I have a knack of giving names to anything so I took it upon myself to give ourselves a group name. My group of friends in grade school was named LACER. That's the acronym for our names. Leah, Aris, Cherrie, Eloisa and Rome. When we fight amongst ourselves, our groupname changes. It became ACER, REAL, LACE, CARL, LERC and so on and so forth. Now that I'm looking back, it's hilarious. So I promised myself I'm not gona name our new group name in highschool from our initials.

The Data

Here are the queries to STEEMSQL to generate the Top 20.

  • The data comes from STEEMSQL.
  • #steemitfamilyph tag in the post
  • gets the top 20 posts with the most comments arranged in descending order
  • posts from the time generated and the past 48 hours(2 days)

Time Generated: 6:20 PM, 8 July 2018 (GMT+8)

The Top 20

AuthorPost TitleNumber of Comments
romeskieWhat if Philippines has our very own Disney Princess?15
klborilloFREE UPVOTE 7-7-188
lemareg#ULOG 008 - OFFICIALLY A STEEMIT ADDICT!6
justnyzReality Check: justnyz comics #163
aceaceMEALFEED🇵🇭3
klborilloHarvest from our farm2
wondersofnature#Ulog Day 28: A visit to my Aunt's garden2
yumiferUlog # 4 my niece2
klborilloThe Giant Candle was Lit2
klborilloJake The Dog2
celong0921Metamask on android mobile phone1
febbiefull#ulog : Odontectomy case- ✅1
nationallPraise be to Allah for His grace1
febbiefullAlways greet me “goodmorning”🐱1
josyweedMY ULOG #1:Birthday of my Friend1
aceaceMEALFEED🇵🇭1
jingatesTrouble and I0
micaiah#ulog eye catcher0
mannylumanaoTAMA NA : ISANG TULA0
jingatesDeep in my bones0

Thank you very much, see you next edition.

Sort:  

Congratulations to the top 20 and those featured :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vallesleoruther from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73