FREE UPVOTE 7-7-18

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)


IMG_2669-01-01.jpeg

I have some VP to spare. Comment below the link of your post. (1 link per person)

I will upvote the first 5 links at 100% voting weight.

Sort:  

I'm blogging about how I lost "half my size" with natural methods at the age of 50 with health problems and while near death. I am still at my goal weight now at 58 and no longer sick. I am trying to help other obese people that are like I used to be.

I am grateful any attention to this post, voting or not!

Thank you, Sharon

https://steemit.com/weightloss/@fitinfun/weight-loss-let-s-get-started-today

Hi! Your post was amazing. What you did with your lifestyle is even more amazing. My upvote wasn't much (only 0.04) but i hope it helps.

Thank you so much! I really appreciate your kind words and your vote :) I just got another one posted and I'm trying to do them daily. No vote needed, but I hope you will like it. I know my people are here on steemit and I'm trying to find them.

I upvoted your new post. :) Do you always make long post?

No, I do short posts for photos, but this is a long because I am trying to do the weight loss training. I try to do 3 posts each day and only one will be long.

Naupvote ko metten atoy

Upvoted, Doc! :)

Done :)

Thank you very much @klborillo. God bless you!

You're welcome! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27