Let it Go: justnyz comics #15

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago

scoughthumb.png

sickcough.png


click here to enlarge image


Hello Everyone!

Today's comic is about getting sick. I don't know if others do the same but when I'm in public and have a dry cough, I always cover my mouth and cough slowly as possible and make sure it's not too loud. I don't want the virus to spread and also I don't want to bother others with my cough. But when I'm at home, I cough as much as I want and very loud xD.

This is my entry for the week 18 of Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest by @cobmaximus.

Enjoy reading and have a Great day!


PREVIOUS COMIC: justnyz comics #14


Please do check #steemit-webcomics for more webcomics and if you are making comics you can join our group on discord. See you all there!

steemitwebcomics.png

steemitFOOTER2.gif

#steemitfamilyph | Ohana

Sort:  

Oh yeah, I'm pretty sure most people do that... well, civilized people.

Oh yeah, I'm pretty
Sure most people do that... well,
Civilized people.

                 - sidekickmatt


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Oh I see, I must have only noticed those who don't do it :D

Oh you're a total gentleman! I try to cover my mouth as well but I still cough like a maniac sometimes. It seems like when you're sick, you show your lion inside you xD

My animalistic side comes out when I'm sick xD

Wow Sambie is so civilized!
What a nice zombie! 😁

He's a GMRC honor student :D

Sometimes...
~I can't hold it back anymore~

insert Frozen Song haha...

Let it go, Let it go~~~
hahaha

haha glad to have you here bro. It seems that you have been joining the steemit webcomics. Sorry I havent seen or notice you before well I'm not senpai after all because I noticed you now xD .. A lot has happen so please excuse me about that bro. 😀

hahaha No worries senpai! I'm fairly new here on steemit, just joined around mid may.
Yeah, this is my 4th time joining cob's contest.
Thanks for the warm welcome bro, uhm... I mean senpai! :D

haha xD well I think I am older than you I'm 21 now. We're happy that the steemit webcomics having new artists 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28