Ulog # 4 my niece

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG0278B.jpg

Hello friends of Steemit,
This time I tell you about my niece Andrelis, she is my tremendous little one, it is my brother's last, most of the time we do not have the opportunity to share daily, because they live far away from where we are now, but on some occasions, we For long weeks or holidays, they come to visit my parents and we gather as a family.

IMG0272B.jpg

It is a joy every visit they make us and we share a lot that moment with the family, this month of July is their birthday and we are preparing for their great celebration, we love the holidays and my little niece, even though she will be two years old, you know what are we going to celebrate?

IMG0274A.jpg

She is a very beautiful girl and she likes to eat a lot of magician, sometimes we have to hide her because she goes to the fridge to look for them herself.

IMG0275A.jpg

I talk to her about how the cake will be, the piñata, the little friends and she sees me very happy, it is very rewarding these moments of being able to share and teach my little niece, these moments should not be missed, every day that passes I give Thank God for this great family, I love you.

IMG0276A.jpg

Well friends until another opportunity thanks for reading my post, greetings that have a great day, I hope you like it and thanks @surpassinggoogle for giving me the opportunity to share this moment with #Uloggers and Steemians.

firma yumi  steemit.png

Sort:  

¡te di un voto positivo en tu publicación! ¡Por favor, dame un siguiente voto!

Congratulation, thanks for share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41