Introductory message

in #steemitdotcom7 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow steemians,

Am proud to be among you all. I have hard of steemit since last year but couldn't take is serious because i can't just imagine a social/blogging website compensating us as we post content. I love posting/sharing content.

From now on, am saying bye bye to facebook instagram etc because i can also do samething have been doing on them too on steemit.com IMG_20140412_140527.jpg

My name is Oluode Jide from Nigeria. Thanks to the person that finally convinced me.

Long live steemit.com
Long live steem.io
Long live cryptocurrency

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem Comunity!

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thanks. Followed

Welcome to steemit the steemithunter

Welcome, to the moment you are probably wondering how to start your adventure here.
Here are some tips to help you get started:

  1. Be realistic, do not expect quick profits. Write for what you like and be regular but no more than 2 posts per day maximum 3
  2. Making friends with other users, nothing makes it easier to communicate directly.
  3. Have fun, take it as a side hobby.
  4. Try to post short but interesting articles, do not copy from others.

Be yourself and sooner or later you will succeed.

Thanks for the tips have followed you will also appreciate if you follow back to learn more

Hi @chiefhunter1! Welcome to steemit family 😃
If you don’t know much about steemit, checkout my advice to beginners post.

hi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice epost, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

I appreciate. Just followed back

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thanks have followed back

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am up voting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

Thanks i have followed back i will contact you incase i needed assistance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56