The STEEMIT BLOGGERS Member Highlights #9

in #steemitbloggers7 years ago

Steemit Blogger Member Highlights.gif

“The strength of the team is each individual member. The strength of each member is the team.” ― Phil Jackson

Steemit Bloggers Member Highlights

……

This on-going series is aimed at highlighting some of the amazing members which we have in our Steemit Bloggers Discord Community. There are so many fantastic posts floating around our server, and I thought that over and above the general daily support given from one person to the next, as well as our three daily @appreciator upvotes, I would like to start regularly featuring a few members – introducing them to the rest of the Steemit community that might not have spotted them and their talents otherwise.

I will strive to do this on a daily basis,
but please don't kill me if I miss a day every now and again ok ;)

“Trust is knowing that when a team member does push you, they're doing it because they care about the team.” ― Patrick Lencioni

There will be no specific feature order or requirements for these member selections,
it is simply geared at highlighting what ALL our wonderful members
have to offer the Steemit platform.
Your support on these regular posts will naturally stand to benefit
each and every one of us.

So, enough about that… let’s get to it!

MEMBER HIGHLIGHTS #9

@nwamaka

nwamaka.gif

Hi.. I'm Blessing from Nigeria. I blog about life, psychology and happenings around. I intend to be able to touch lives through steemit, grow and earn money while doing it. I intend to form relationships here on steemitbloggers and contribute to the growth of the community.

MY LATEST POST

How far can you go

......

@wdoutjah

wdoutjah.gif

Hi Steemit :) My name is Herbert and I am from the Philippines!

MY LATEST POST

5 Online Security Mistakes You Might Be Making Right Now & How to Avoid Them

......

@eaglespirit

eaglespirit.gif

Hello, my name is Casandra and I go by EagleSpirit. My blog has evolved to incorporate my Native North American history and travels, recipes, original photography, and emergency preparedness. I am a Reiki Master Teacher and Reiki Medical Master and I will be a Birth Doula in February 2018, so I also write about spiritual teachings. My intention in #steemitbloggers is to build relationships. Within a two month period I have realized it is not about writing that one perfect post or getting a whales attention, this platform is about creating quality posts and making great friends. Peace.

MY LATEST POST

Kombucha

......

@LaVidaEsUnViaje

LaVidaEsUnViaje.gif

My name is Lucian, I was born in Argentina 39 year ago. I never was able to tag myself on any particular single kind of person. I studied 3 different careers for 7 years but i never finished any, i did about 10 completely different jobs... The good side of this is that finally i realized I'm not the kind of person that can stay in the same job, city or activity for long time... I just like change and new experiences. In Steemit mi the same, I post about a few different things. Some posts are just a photo, my traveling experiences (i've been traveling for 4 years now), my drawings, smy mothers jewelry art pieces or my grandmothers short fiction stories. I just post what comes to my mind without too much planning.

My intention is to share interesting stuff and meet interesting people, also geting payed for creating good quality posts its part of it. Hope you enjoy reading, have a nice day!

MY LATEST POST

Spiritual Ego! A Big Contradiction... 5 minutes freewrite...

......

@borrowedearth

borrowedearth.gif

Big hugs of hello! I am Jody and I am @borrowedearth . I feel that labels limit, so just think of the things I say about myself as the lids upon boxes of things to be discovered. I am an empty nester devoted to living in a way that makes my soul shine... And your soul shine, and on and on. I am a deep and incessant thinker, an experiential learner, a homesteader, a fiber artist, I invest in my communities. Really I am just a big kid full of wonder and questions.

Steem...21 days in! I am amazed with the support, kindness, and budding friendships I am finding here. It is a platform where I can share and organize my thoughts and perhaps earn some cash for to move my homestead projects forward more quickly. My first goal is to get wifi so I can fully engage here, followed by a computer and solar power...

Dream big, right?

I am excited to be participating, I am enjoying meeting folks worldwide.

Steem is building real connections!

MY LATEST POST

Goals... A post of intention

......

THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS

A platform for creatives that KNOW their value on the Steemit platform.
A place for the people that put EXTENSIVE hours and effort into what they publish.
A space for the individuals that GIVE A REAL DAMN.
A space for the ones that REALLY WANT to make a difference.

Steemit Bloggers is a server for
The ones that NEVER SAY DIE!
The ones that have ENDLESS enthusiasm!

APP.png

CURRENT MEMBERS

@abmakko @AbuSaleh @adeline24 @admiralsp @afzal-anees @amalinavia @amarbir @anamarena @anmeitheal @anyadan @ArbitraryKitten @arwinzen @asianetwork @bishal @bluemist @bobinson @Bonaventurehoste @borrowedearth @boycharlieplays @bubbleboy @buttcoins @byn @CailliYork @cain1914 @cakphotography @Catweasel @ceyebrity @Chr7is @ChrisMcCron @claudiaz @cobmaximus @collinz @corinneiskorean @coyoteom @creatovert @cryptonik @crystalpacheco @danielwong @deadsparrow @deanyeong @deborism @DedicatedGuy @Denmarkguy @derekrichardson @Deshawn @doctorcro @dragonslayer109 @driekus @EagleSpirit @elenahornfilm @Ella-Kay @elliebong @embity @emmanuelacheamp @erlwayne @Explorernations @FitnessNerd @frequency50 @gardengirlcanada @geekpowered @gexi @gillianpearce @goldendawne @happycrazycon @heartscally @iamjadeline @iconnelly @ilyastarar @inalittlewhile @jacinta.sevilla @JaiChai @janique @jaycee7viral @jealousyjane @jeanwandimi @Jillustrations @Joanstewart @joshruiz @jusipassetti @jyoti @KDee916 @Kelvino @Kimmiecfields @kimzwarch @kneelyrac @kobak @kobusu @kristyglas @ksolymosi @Kween001 @lalilands @Lidac @Lizziesworld @LordNigel93 @lordrayden @lynncoyle1 @marillaanne @Marpa @Mastermind @mcfarhat @melinda010100 @michaelizer @michelleloh168 @mikay @moderndayhippie @Mutitum @mvrr007 @naquoya @nathanieloamhen @nerdy.alex @nevies @nexrules @nicuzaharie @nilesh.katuwal @nobility @notimetospace @nwamaka @olgy-art @otemzi @palenciaal @Photohunter @poimenpost @princeso @rabihfarhat @rachelrick @raj808 @Raymondspeaks @Rebecca @reddragonfly @reThinkingBelief @rexsanguis @SaipanDamashii @ronyxoxo @rwedegis @sam.hsuu @samstonehill @saskia @sharoonyasir @shawnamawna @shinyforest @shoganaii @sikan-eyen @Simgirl @Simulate4life @sissyprints @spellmaker @steemsausage @stevenson7 @superoo7 @syl @tanishqyeverma @tcpaikano @teeheecakesph @TheGoliathh @thekittygirl @thelovejunkie @thepaperplane @tonygreene113 @Traciyork @Trendo @tyrex @udochigreat @ungest @Uniwhisp @Valensia @Valerie15 @vic-essien @victoryudofia @vj1309 @vwovwe @wdoutjah @WilliamWest @wyp @xabi @xerox-bru @xRamonahx @yadah04 @Yhubie @yushaina @zeroooc @zord189 @zulfan88 @ray4u @lavidaesunviaje

Until next time...

Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

They are wonderful bloggers

They sure are :)

This is awesome that you're doing this! This is a good way to discover bloggers I might not have known about otherwise! Looking forward to future posts like these, especially if you do it daily or even a few times per week

Thank you so much for the lovely feedback @thewritelife, I really do appreciate that!! At this stage I am doing the posts daily and would like to continue to do so... so you can take a look at some of the previous ones on my feed if you are looking for other awesome people to follow... we really do have some fantastic talent within our family.

Thank you again for your kind words.

Take care xxx

Thank you for the feature! It has been a nice journey being a part of this group. I always appreciate your creative ideas @jaynie and enthusiasm for always making this group better. xx🦅

I love working together with all of you!! it is my pleasure hon xxx

@jaynie, you have to to do all that you do at the frenzied pace that you do it! Thank you again for all you do for this group. xx

Lovely to meet each person (put a face to the name), what they do and where they live, it makes the Steemitbloggers community feel more real.

So very true @joanstewart! I am loving it!!! :)

Add me on this group

Thank you for the lovely feedback and for your interest in the #steemitbloggers community. Our doors are currently closed to the public but will be looking at opening them in about 2 months. If you are still interested at that point, you can make contact with me directly on discord. Here is my username - @jaynie#9450

Your doing great @jaynie👏👏👏id love to join the steem it Discord community-how do i go about it pls?

Thank you for the lovely feedback and for your interest in the #steemitbloggers community. Our doors are currently closed to the public but will be looking at opening them in about 2 months. If you are still interested at that point, you can make contact with me directly on discord. Here is my username - @jaynie#9450

I started using #steemitbloggers in my two posts, sorry not meant to abuse it, but I really want to join here. How do I join? what is only with using #steemitblogger already include members?

Thank you for the lovely feedback and for your interest in the #steemitbloggers community. Our doors are currently closed to the public but will be looking at opening them in about 2 months. If you are still interested at that point, you can make contact with me directly on discord. Here is my username - @jaynie#9450

Thank you so much for highlighting me. I am really enjoying being part of the steemitbloggers community. It's been keeping fresh varied content in my days.
Thank you for the time you invest @jaynie.

Only a pleasure angel :) Glad you are enjoying the journey so far!!! Happy Days ahead ;)

Thank you @jaynie for the feature. This would a big help to a starter like me.

My pleasure :)

But how can one join this group please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89