Hello Steemit World!! It's me Zteemit!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community!

My name is Angel from Chicago IL, and I didn't know it would take a while to be accepted here.

Today I am with my wife in Mercy Hospital, for having symptoms of a heart attack. 


But the blood results came in and there is no heart risk going on which is good. We are waiting for more tests.


My wife saw me jumping in joy when I received the email from Steemit that kind of felt awkward when the registration staff came in.


But yeah might be a awkward mix of feelings introduction, can't meet to meet you guys after this issue is solved.


           Blessings @Zteemit

By the way, my wife says: Hello Damaris

Sort:  

Welcome to steem it! Hope your wife recovers soon.

Hey, Angel! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

This is the right community to belong and I gladly welcome you aboard.

Welcome to Steemit @zteemit :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steemit. Hope you enjoy being here as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Welcome! I upvoted and followed you!

Welcome to the community, Angel! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71