I got whitelisted in SmartSteem!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

... and I don't exactly know what that really means, haha!

Screenshot of whiltelist accepetance by SmartSteem

Kidding aside, it's a great validation that my blog posts are of quality enough for Steemians to consider voting. My posts are currently still categorised with a one- star rating of Good Content, which is already an achievement for me, seeing that I've only been active less than a month after I started blogging again.

My whitelist listing at SmartSteem

Blogging on Steemit has really been a great motivation for me, partly for the payout and partly for the wonderful community that's built around it. And now being whitelisted, this means that the possibility of higher Steem-powered users upvoting my content grows. This is an added plus, because this motivates me to continue making better quality posts over time.

As the saying goes, practice makes perfect, and I hope I can do justice to the blog readers and benefit together.

LIKE WHAT YOU READ? Then check out my previous post: https://steemit.com/wordpress/@webgrrrl/portfolio-and-testimonials-in-wordpress-jetpack

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.27% upvote!
I was summoned by @webgrrrl. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29