Earn free Steem Playing game!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello dear friends and fellows, in this short post I want to share with you a great website I came across last night while I was browsing the net.

Everyone knows Pacman the popular Japanese game developed by Namco and first released in Japan in May 1980.

What if you are tired of commenting and posting and you want to have a break, you can play Pacman and earn free Steem deposited directly to your account.

PacmanSteem.png

To Play:
Go to https://pacman.steemliberator.com
Click the game and start playing
Save your high score (use a valid Steem username)
Earn Free Steems.

Steem Pacman was released by @netuoso, it's a GitHub open source project.

Personally, I enjoyed playing to Pacman while earning free steems not bad at all.

footer-trdaewolf-steemit.png



My Selection For You


I won more than 10$ upvotes listening to good music and you can too!!!
Upvote Bots for Dummies part 2? - Bid-based upvoting bots
Welcome to Marrakesh the red city!!!
Facebook banned Crypto & ICOs Ads!!
How to use bots the right way to boost your posts on steemit? PART1-for dummies
##TODAY QUOTE BY @tradewolf in ''Never Give up''
I Started Promoting Steem
Can 100,000.00$ be the Bitcoin price Target in 2018?


You need a boost Click below to meet awesome Steemians ready to help you

Join the Peace, Abundance & Liberty server on Discord (PAL)

DQmcWFx24XHLNDg49ecoMpeG9WsFZLwEv8p1qNf9cermYfr.gif


You wanna talk or have questions we can connect on Discord, steemitchat or Facebook.

For both Discord & Steemichat you can find me as @tradewolf

tradeerwolf.png

Sort:  

Wow! At the mention of pacman, my childhood memories came flooding back. I remember those days when Terminator console was the only video game available. I will definitely give it a try and drop my review

Yeah good memories, it was the first game I played when I was child :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I haven't gotten the hang of Steemit and I'm struggling to get views, but Pacman I can definitely do!

Just keep posting and comenting, the momentum will follwo :)

Sure thing! Pacman will be keeping me company in the mean time. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tradewolf from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Pacman! Yaaay will definetly be playing this for sure i love pacman. Thanks for sharing this mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52