I won more than 10$ upvotes listening to good music and you can too!!!

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

Hello dear friends and fellows, In this post, I want to share with you my experience how yesterday I won about 12$ in upvote for 5 of my latest post while listening to great music you can imagine how amazing is that. the good news is that everyone can participate to win and I will tell you how in my story.


pexels-photo-96857.jpeg


A few weeks ago maybe 2 or 3 weeks I was browsing in steemit reading posts and interacting with others, by accident, I came across an article describing a community of Steemians supporting minnows and offering a daily upvote service.

I decided to join and followed the link, it was a good deal for me to boost my account getting every day a free upvote.

Once I joined I found variety of wonderful people helping each other and aiming to help me and to help anyone who is joining, I realized fast that I was lucky to be there, It was not only about the upvote but about building relationships and networking with nice people who are ready to support good ideas and initiatives.

The community name is PAL(Peace, Abundance & Liberty), and you can join us on Discord simply by following this link https://discord.gg/jjWrycP .

Since I joined PAL I learned a lot, I met wonderful steemians, I made new friends pretty much everywhere in the world and discovered MPS WAVE RADIO the best radio in the world.

Yes, we have a radio in PAL server managed by Steemians like you and me, I love the way we can interact in live with the animators in the mps-waves chat room.

Everyday awesome shows are presented and often big influencers on steemit are part off. To be honest when I joined I didn't pay much attention to the shows and I wasn't that active in the chat room.

Three days ago I started listening while browsing and doing my tasks on my laptop with more or less attention, and yesterday the animator got my attention when he announced a Hard Rock Special, I love Rock and the ambiance was pretty cool in the chat, the best part is when he announced a quiz where we can win up to 10 upvotes of 2.30$ each, what the hell Rock and upvotes, I couldn't dream better.


pexels-photo-210922.jpeg


I participated and won 5 of the 10 and got about 12$ in upvotes for my posts. It was the first time I engaged really in such competition and it will not be the last time. Everyone can join the PAL Discord server and participate to the futures quizzes.

I want to thank @globocop & @pennsif for the great Hard Rock Special Show, the ambiance was pretty cool and the playlist was just amazing.

MSP Waves Radio : Pennsif on Air with Globocop : Hard Rock Special & The 60 Second Quiz by @pennsif

A special thanks to @Hoschitrooper, he won 3 upvotes and offered 2 of them to other members a real gentleman, and he made me this great gift :)

HAHA.png

A big thank, to @kubbyelizabeth, a very kind person and the first I talked to when I joined PAL, Thank you @crimsonclad I love when she laughs, by the way, she is always laughing in her shows, of course, @aggroed the founder of minnow support project and all the members of the PAL Discord server.

Here is the link to join us and start your journey of Peace, Abundance & Liberty: https://discord.gg/jjWrycP.

I Hope you enjoyed my story. If so don't forget to upvote and resteem or at least leave a coment I will appreciate it ;)

footer-trdaewolf-steemit.png



My Selection For You


Upvote Bots for Dummies part 2? - Bid-based upvoting bots
Welcome to Marrakesh the red city!!!
Facebook banned Crypto & ICOs Ads!!
How to use bots the right way to boost your posts on steemit? PART1-for dummies
##TODAY QUOTE BY @tradewolf in ''Never Give up''
I Started Promoting Steem
Can 100,000.00$ be the Bitcoin price Target in 2018?


You need a boost Click below to meet awesome Steemians ready to help you

Join the Peace, Abundance & Liberty server on Discord (PAL)

DQmcWFx24XHLNDg49ecoMpeG9WsFZLwEv8p1qNf9cermYfr.gif

Free Images from Pexels


You wanna talk or have questions we can connect on Discord, steemitchat or Facebook.

For both Discord & Steemichat you can find me as @tradewolf

tradeerwolf.png

Sort:  

You did well. Thanks for your feedback.

🎵 Woooot!!! 🎶
This post has been manually curated by @msp-waves - the amazing broadcast station for Steemians, courtesy of @globocop.

Listen to MSP-Waves Radio on MSPWaves.com
cc: @pennsif

Thank you for supporting my post, you are doing great work, I love your shows :)

Thx for being part in your post :)

my pleasure mate :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I love PAL chat, come by and say Hi :)

sure mate, I'm in PAL in a daily basis the best community out there :)

Very cool my Friend! Great News! This is music to my ears! I absolutely love music and this post! All the best! Positive Energy! Great Karma! I'm upvoting and following! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

I appreciate your comment my friend, I'm blessed you like it, Thank you so much for the feedback and the support :)

Congrats! Excellent music!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51