I Started Promoting Steem using social media attraction marketing :)

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Fellows and Steemians, today post is very exceptional, I'm very excited to share with you what I'm doing and what are my plans to promote steem and bring in some fresh minnows in the short and long run as well ;).



pexels-photo-207896.jpeg

Background credit Pexels & edited with love using GIMP


Why promoting steem?

Simply because I think it's the way I can give back to this amazing community. since I joined I received a lot of support here and the place is too wonderful to keep only for me lol. And of course, because I believe in this wonderful concept and as much as the community grows the value of steem will follow as well.


How will I promote steem?

First I want to tell more about my background to explain to you how will I proceed to promote Steem.

I have been online since 2014 as an affiliate and digital marketer, I had earned good amount of money promoting and selling products online, so I think because of my experiences and the value of steam, I can get good results.

To start I will be using Social media marketing mostly Facebook to promote and over time I could use some paid adds and even build a system using email marketing as well, I will be updating every week about the progress and about what I'm doing.


My first action:

I made my first post on Facebook to enroll new minnows and teach them about the steem blockchain and all that they will need to know to get started. I will as well help them along the way to grow. I have many ideas I will put all this together in my next posts.

You can check my facebook post by clicking here, as you can see I'm already getting good interaction from some people interested to know more, and this only the beginning;)


My Work Plan:

For this week and until the next update in 7 days, I will focus on Facebook posting in my wall and as well in groups to attract attention and get interaction from interested people (Marketing attraction), I'm a member of hundreds of related group niche ;)
As well I will focus on helping interested people to get started and of course assist them along the way.

The money generated by my posts with the tag #promo-steem will be only used for steem promotion purpose and to help enrolled people to get started.


Until my next update in 7 days You can Resteem & Upvote to support



DQmcWFx24XHLNDg49ecoMpeG9WsFZLwEv8p1qNf9cermYfr.gif


You wanna talk or have questions we can connect on Discord, steemitchat or Facebook.

For both Discord & Steemichat you can find me as @tradewolf

pro-steem-footer.jpeg

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.48 % upvote, thanks to: @tradewolf.

You got a 2.14% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @tradewolf!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65