100 Followers in 4 days! THANK YOU

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is a really big THANK YOU to all of you who have helped and supported my posts in this short time. I have been really busy these last few of days writing posts, trying to keep it all original.
If anything I hope my posts, trip and adventures inspire you to do similar things. I used to see the world through closed doors, by looking at pictures, watching TV or surfing the internet. Making that change really changed me :)

42fc89d8bb4ff4299288ee981cafeb6eb8744a0b_hq.jpg

Image source: www.pm1.narvii.com/5796/42fc89d8bb4ff4299288ee981cafeb6eb8744a0b_hq.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @thinkit keep going!

Welcome to Steemit @thinkit :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

hey! congrats! i followed you, do you mind checking out my content and leaving feedback? thanks!

Sure thing. I will take a look now- following you too

thanks so much :)

Great job. Its given me inspiration to get my first 100 followers to. Would you mind taking a look at my first blog post and perhaps give me a follow?

will do- just followed you

Congrats bro!
I followed you from your motorcross in mines post(which was great) and i like the content you post
Would be nice of you if you could take a look at my account

Thanks, glad you are keeping up. Taking at look at your posts now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43