Bitcoin Rise to Power ( Part 4 ) Special Episode "whats wrong with steamysports?"Created By/@sirlunchthehost.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago

Here is Episode 4 of B.R.P please enjoy.
No description for this one. Just enjoy the Msg.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.88 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great minds think alike! :) I also tagged him below in my comment from a few minutes ago - That article is great, had a good chat on there earlier!

Haha cool ! Glad to hear it ! We follow each other , and your right great minds do think alike lol! Thanks for replying back ! good to know , I loved that article ! Steem on !😉👍

Yes as do we! It was a good article wasnt it! not to mention the discussion in the comments took it way further! :) I gave you a follow ! great minds think alike. I look forward to seeing some of your upcoming posts!

Haha how cool is that I also just followed you ! Lol !👍😉 Keep up the great work ! I'm going to sleep now but looking forward to more of your stuff in my feed ! 😪😪😪

You as well! I should have an article out tomorrow morning that I have been prepping to release. Its an idea I am really excited about bringing to the community. Have a good nights rest-

I Reached out to him! thank you so much. following you right now.

That's awesome thanks ! I'm following you as well now ! Steem on !😉👍😪

Thanks! Hopefully people receive the msg clear.

Awesome! These episodes make my day...day by day...day by day by day. (ripping the day by day off of meet the parents.) This episode really hit the nail on the head for a big debate/ discussion on the "steemygames" topic. Check this out @Klye
I look forward to the upcoming episodes!
UPVOTED AND RESTEEMED

This is hilarious and spot on!

Great video man. I wish I had more upvotes to give.

As I call them, upBOTes.

Great production, mate.
Resteemed.

Thank you very much!!! I appreciate the resteem @joewantsfreedom, means a bunch!

Gotta spread the "Gospel" AKA awareness, etc. :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28