Short Film about Bitcoin Rise to Power ( Part 3 ) Created by /@sirlunchthehoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago

Since I received overwhelming reviews for Part 1 & 2 of Bitcoins Rise to Power AGAIN, I decided to burn the midnight oil, AGAIN and bring you guys a Part 3. Enjoy, if you like how the series is going so far, please donate or talk to me about Sponsorship. If you have already done so by leaving a note in the comments I will get to it ASAP. Just been a bit busy, wish I was a robot! Anyway Enjoy.
A big thanks to all my current sponsors without you I couldn't keep producing these.
Lets make this a full blown season, with 50 Episodes!!!
Enjoy!

Sort:  

Hello @sirlunchthehost,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to learn more about receiving additional TRAIL tokens and SteemTrail, stop by and chat with us.

Happy TRAIL!

This is brilliant. Short and to the point. Thank you so much for doing this. I think we should all share this!

Here is my tweet: https://twitter.com/Soul_Eater_43/status/814211919989145601

Thank you so much for supporting and donating. I hope that we can continue the partnership/friendship. Working together like this is good for the community! Hopefully more people will get behind me! Thanks for all the support!

You're welcome. I would donate more if I wasn't so short of cash right now. Hopefully the New Year will bring new possibilities for us all:)

Soul_Eater_43 The Cryptofiend tweeted @ 28 Dec 2016 - 20:50 UTC

#Censorship #Resistance - Short Film about #Bitcoin Rise to Power ( Part 3 ) Created by /@sirlunchthehost — #Steemit

steemit.com/steemit/@sirlu… / https://t.co/yYdITAXYn3

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Brilliant! Now I need to see the other parts. Thanks a bunch for sharing. All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Thanks for tuning in and watching, i appreciate the support @eric-boucher!

Great job! Look forward to working on this game with you.
Also shared on twitter
Thank you @onceuponatime & @thecryptofiend

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 28 Dec 2016 - 21:12 UTC

Short Film about Bitcoin Rise to Power ( Part 3 ) by sirlunchthehost

steemit.com/steemit/@sirlu… / https://t.co/kfq8l4XZqw

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Awesome video! I look forward to seeing more of these in the future! :D UPVOTE and RESTEEMED

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.78 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Nice video

Followed and Resteemed ;)
Thx y0u

Very well done! Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53