Short Film About Bitcoin Rise to Power (part 2)STEEMIT PROJECT! Fund now to turn into a Video Game for the Community.

in #steemit8 years ago

Since I received overwhelming reviews for Part 1 of Bitcoins Rise to Power I decided to burn the midnight oil and bring you guys a Part 2. I'm hoping to gain enough funding and Sponsors to turn this into a FULL Fledged Video Game for the Steemit Community. If I achieved this goal, the game itself would be free to download and play and I would more than likely make it for Mobile as well. If the support is over the top I will make a sequel to this Game and release that one for free as well. Thank you for the support and love you have shown me.


If you Donate/Sponsor:

  • Name in the credits.
  • Create and Name a Character.
  • Write Your Characters Background Story.
  • Be a MAIN character.
  • Influence on Story line.
  • Free Original Soundtrack download that is being produced with the game.
  • Digital Comic Book of the Video Game.
    & More..
    Depending on the Tier of Donation will affect which options you get.

If I receive enough funding:

  • The Game will be ready for FULL release begining of February.

Need a Job? I'm looking for Steemians! Check Here

Want to be included in the First Issue Of ' Steemit and Beyond w/@sirlunchthehost? Click Here

If you are new, check out this Guide to get started the right way!

Updates to the Job Program

Sort:  

I have sent you some SBD for sponsorship of your efforts.
There are no capitals in my username.
It should be: @onceuponatime NOT "OnceuponATime"

Thank you for the Sponsorship!
Noted on name correction and I'm very sorry for that.
Next Short Film will be coming tomorrow.

Wow! A lot of great work, creativity, possibility!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.11 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

It just gets better. You have created your own unique niche in gaming art. I have sent you some SD as a donation and I have also used some to promote this and hopefully get it the attention it deserves. Will also be sharing it wherever I can.

https://twitter.com/Soul_Eater_43/status/813515101131128834

Soul_Eater_43 The Cryptofiend tweeted @ 26 Dec 2016 - 22:41 UTC

Beautiful: #Short #Film About #Bitcoin Rise to Power (part 2) #STEEMIT #PROJECT Fund now to turn into a #Video #Game

steemit.com/steemit/@sirlu… / https://t.co/P3xuNroE6E

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thank you so much @thecryptofiend! I can express how thankful I really am. Every donation helps! I will be sure to include you into the game for sure. You are my first Donation toward the cause & for that you get a Honorable Mention!

You're welcome. I just hope it gets the attention it deserves:)

You can use any of my music for the game. Http://SoundCloud.com/always100percent

I will be reaching out to you shortly concerning music.

Okay. I look forward to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65