SPECIAL REPORT!!! "Steemit and Beyond w/@sirlunchthehost." Important UPDATE!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago


Special Project!
Looking For:

  • Writers
  • Editors
  • Special Guest
  • Co-Host
  • Creative Team
    We are now accepting Steemians to help with the Production of Steemit & Beyond w/@sirlunchthehost. We will be hiring Steemians from the Community to fill the positions we need filled.ALL Positions are PAYING gigs and long term. This will be a Video/LiveStream show involving;
  • Crypto Currency
  • The Crypto World
  • Steemit Related Topics/Discussions
  • Steemian Projects/Specific Steemians
  • Steemit.com in General
  • Journalism/Independent News Reporting
  • Politics
  • Original Steemian Music
  • World News
  • Sport
  • E Sports
  • Video Games
  • Geek Tech
  • Entertainment
  • Social Media
  • Special Guest Interviews
    & Much More.

Early Investor Package:

  • 3 minutes Air Time
  • Custom Made Commercials
  • Advertisement during the show
  • A Prop/Item that represents you on included on the set
  • Name in the Credits
  • Special Thanks at the end of each episode
  • Behind the scenes/Early Access
  • Discount on future Merchandise
    ( I will be adding to the list )

Donation Package:

  • 30 Second Air Time
  • End Credits Mention
  • Advertisement
  • Shout Out

I am still working out the details on the packages, but if you want to Sponsor/Donate contact me ASAP. I am only accepting 6 Major Sponsors whom I intend to keep so time is of the essence! Donations are 10 People Per episode.

I intend to launch the Show in February w/

  • 4 Episode a week
  • 30 minute long episodes
  • Will be Broadcast-ed on the steEMPOWERtwins Network
    Resteem and Up Vote, share and tell a stranger.

Weekly Mag Preview
Steemian Guide

Sort:  

Very cool, you've got my support - wish you all the best on success of this project! :)

I might be interested in investing. Depends on the details. ;-)

It really depends on what you would like. If you are on steemit.chat we can talk about it more. If not let me know.

I can be on steemit.chat a little later. I have a pet sit appointment shortly. Will try to catch up to you when I get back. Failing that, will try again tomorrow.

Sorry for the late reply, I will contact you soon with details! Thanks for showing support. thumbs up You are the best aunt-deb.

Paid in steem I hope? I'd be interested to help on the politics, possibly tech news and "hidden" news too. Hope to talk more soon. I like that I'm not a vet in steemit or crypto but that gives me a good view from how outsiders may perceive things here also. I do know for most part how these systems work and can possibly help bridge the gap or bring on different types of audiences.

P.S. I may even be down for burning some videos promoting steemit throwing them in some cases labeled with a new hot movie title on the outside and "accidentally" leaving them at libraries and other public places.

That would probably work though they would at least show like 5 friends like look at what I found wtf is this shit and maybe just one smart friend goes and looks into it. I am on quest to find or make the best promotional video showing quick how I bought shit with the money too. I don't know for sure yet but I'm gonna work this idea over in my head for a little bit.

accidentally! lol

Good luck sirlunch!

Good luck with your project. I followed you to keep tabs on your project!

Great idea! Let me know the details of being a sponsor.

Sorry for being lazy luzcypher just a lot of work. I will get you those details soon!Thank you so much for supporting!

Well after a very long deliberation with myself, i came to the conclusion that instead of presenting a package it would be better to have a conversation. So we can talk about it on Steemit.chat?

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.69 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Mas informacion please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60