Commercial Short about what will happen if you have the Facebook APP while trying to become a true Steemian.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago

Midnight Snack Presents:
" Who the hell has their APP still?!"
1 shot Commercial Short.
Details:
4 friends find out the hard way that leaving one social media platform to join another may not be so easy..

Sort:  

my bad :))
I have it on my cellphone too
waiiiiiit
I don't anymore .

Upvoted, resteemed and promoted.
My bad......

LMAO, I hope you enjoyed it. I might make it a ongoing short if I get some good feed back.
" 4F" aka 4 Friends. Thanks for supporting brother!

suckerburg was perfct name. the 8 bit graphics kick ass. i wonder why It didn't show up on my phone. once I find it on phone it should have 2 upvotes.
xD

lol, funny stuff, gj!

Haha. Good stuff!

I want to be the videogame me when I grow up!

https://twitter.com/Soul_Eater_43/status/814516749500641281

Soul_Eater_43 The Cryptofiend tweeted @ 29 Dec 2016 - 17:01 UTC

When I grow up I want to look like #videogame me! Genius #8bit videogame #cinema from @sirlunchthehost on #Steemit bit.ly/2ibV3Vu

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I love the music score.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60