[DTUBE EXCLUSIVE] HEV 22: HOW TO BE AN OVERNIGHT SUCCESS ON DTUBE!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

full overnight success frame.jpg

SOS BRIGADE

HIGH ENERGY VLOG 22

Want to be an overnight success on Dtube.

There's one way to be that way: PATIENCE

My dad said to me that "quality takes time" and he's right.

Watch the video to see what i'm talking about!

Many thanks to the @dtubedaily crew for making this possible!

Music: Kanzuki Beach (round 2) from Street Fighter V

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG


FOLLOW ME ON MY STEEMIT JOURNEY SO FAR

VLOG 21: GOOGLE AD SENSE VS. STEEMIT PAYOUT

VLOG 20: THINKING OUTSIDE THE BOX

VLOG 19: EDITING FOR A FASTER VIDEO

VLOG 18: MAKING YOUR VIDEOS LOOK MORE ATTRACTIVE

VLOG 17: PACKING FOR ASIA

VLOG 16: USE STEEMIT TO BUILD CONNECTIONS

VLOG 15: WRITE DTUBE DESCRIPTIONS LIKE A BLOG

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...

RESTEEM IT


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes bro!!! The harder we fall the stronger you rise!!!

And never give up say no to failure. But this is how life is and same on @dtube. I hope all of us will continuo #vlogging and #blogging till we find what we want to do and make it a success! Your Dad is a smart man!

say no to failure

We can say no to failure but most times, failure is necessary. That resistance is needed to get better!

Damn straight my dad is smart!

Haha... that explanation how falling brings you forward I've never heard about but it's truly great! I love your content. It inspires and motivates me every day :)

I heard that explanation from a young lady at a video seminar a couple of years back. She was an innovator in making videos about tech reviews (this was before YouTube was a thing).

At the moment I'm all in with video. I think eventually I'll start posting blogs but I'm honestly just enjoying the video side of things for now.

Hard work beats talent when talent isn't working hard

Hard work beats talent when talent isn't working hard

This quote reminds me of the book Talent Is Overrated.

I feel you on blogs. Video is just way easier for me. You don't have to think as hard when making a movie.

I think for us with @minigunner is comedy :P

I've been peeking at your pranks! I dig em!

Be consistent and persistent. That's the key I believe :)

It's the ONLY key.

This basic fundamental is lost on a lot of people.

Yep, it takes freaking hard work that's for sure!! We all won't give up...the dtubedailies will keep on pushing each other until each and everyone of us has reached to the top! WOOOOOOHOOOOOO!!

Thank you ma man and thank your dad for telling you that as well!

Winny out...for now ;)

it takes freaking hard work that's for sure!

I've come to find that hard work hardly works. If hard work worked, then everyone that worked hard would be millionaires.

On the surface, it looks good but in reality, it takes a helluva lot more than that. I'm a firm believer in "working smart, not harder". There's nothing wrong with a strong work ethic but I believe in the judo method. This is putting in the necessary work and letting it do its thing without you putting in extreme effort.

Yes!! I absolutely agree with you on that because else the guy who tries to hammer a nail in the ground with his bare hands would be more successful than a guy who uses the hammer :)

Work hard, but also smart! That's the answer! Love your attitude brother :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44