You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAIN IS NECESSARY TO YOUR GROWTH ON DTUBE | HIGH ENERGY VLOG 29 [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

This year actually, when I kicked my housemate out and the girl I thought was my soulmate. The fact that she's hurt me not once but twice now was the toughest decision to finally let go of any idea of her and me again.

Through days of sadness, I pushed through and kept staying positive and am now fully back into the swing of things. Ultimately realising she trapped me in her negative vortex because she was unhappy with her life.

Sort:  

Ouch my dude. :(

I'm glad you pushed through and kept the positivity up and kept grinding. Her loss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64