See HOW I DID IT? - 200+ FOLLOWERS in just a week, won 2 AWARDS in challenges.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thank you, Steemit community! Reached 200+ followers in just few days. And also got my first payment so Steem Power is up. Time to celebrate! Yay!

YayMe.jpg

Here are my top posts which were appreciated by the Steemit community and added value to my account in the past days. I hope my posts will inspire you for your next publications and will help you get higher appreciation as well:

My philosophical thoughts about the future - winner article in an Upvote Challenge:link
Highly recommending to follow @dse and join his regular Upvote Challenges.

Some tips, together with my philosophical thoughts again, on how to spend your time - winner article in a #bellyrubchallenge: link
Also highly recommending to follow @kid4life and join the next Bellyrub Challenge with your latest best article.

With this one I have acquired some pretty good upvotes. It is one of my healthy meals: link

Introducing my homeland to the Steemit community also got some great upvote: link

Along with posting regularly to grow my followers, I am also using SteemitFollower to gather even more followers. You should definitely give it a try: https://steemfollower.com/?r=2839

Also use @resteembot and tag @originalworks in a reply of your publications.

And don't forget to check your personal Steem Board (http://steemitboard.com/) so to know what are your next awards and to keep working hard on your next achievement.

Here you may stay up to date with all your pending payouts from posts and comments: https://steemviz.com/pendingpayouts

Stay motivated, write quality content, don't give up and soon you will see the positive result!

giphy.gif

Follow me, Read my other blog posts, Upvote, Resteem! Thank you! I will send my love back to you as well!

Sort:  

Congratulations @river-island! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi, River-island, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

lovely would be glad if you follow me am already following you thanks

Thank you! I am following you as well. :)

Since you've liked my post, you may also like to support me in a contest called "Six of the best" as well as learning more about this very interesting minnow support project which you can participate as well. Learn more and find out how to vote for me here: https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@river-island/join-and-support-me-in-the-six-of-the-best-minnow-contest

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @river-island. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @river-island to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congrats! And thanks for the useful tips.

Thanks! You ware welcome. :)

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Also - check out @reblogger, by reading this post.


Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!


This post has received a Bellyrub and 2.51 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @kid4life. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Just getting the hang of Steemit and grow my followers. Thanks for the tips. Following you now.

Following you back and happy to know my post has been useful. :)

Since you've liked my post, you may also like to support me in a contest called "Six of the best" as well as learning more about this very interesting minnow support project which you can participate as well. Learn more and find out how to vote for me here: https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@river-island/join-and-support-me-in-the-six-of-the-best-minnow-contest

Congratulation! :)

Yay! Thanks! :) Looking forward to 1000+ and I am definitely going to make a Steemit party! :D

Yeeeees! This is faith! :)

Since you've liked my post, you may also like to support me in a contest called "Six of the best" as well as learning more about this very interesting minnow support project which you can participate as well. Learn more and find out how to vote for me here: https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@river-island/join-and-support-me-in-the-six-of-the-best-minnow-contest

Can i participate even i am no more a minnow?

They say under 1000 SP (delegated is not included) and fewer then 1000 followers. :)

Hmmm ok.
I have much more than 1000SP but less followers than 1000 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48